Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 4, 2023

For its purpose it simply works and the customer service is excellent.

Ratta Supernote
United States
7 months using the app
DRIP Retail replied December 5, 2023

It's been an honor and a pleasure to work with a brand like Supernote. I absolutely love to see how well it works for you. It's been our goal to help companies, your results play into that satisfaction. Thank you for trying us out and taking the time to leave a review.

May 17, 2023

Great app. Makes it really easy to post and sell our open box returns, even our demos/samples, basically anything that can't be sold as brand new.
Now it's just part of the work flow on accepting returns. Great support too. Highly recommended.

Husband Pillow
United States
29 days using the app
DRIP Retail replied May 17, 2023

So glad it's helped your business.

March 30, 2023

Great app with excellent support from the app owner. An easy to use solution for listing products not considered brand new any longer

TacToys USA
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 19, 2023

Great app, very simply and easy to use. Brad was amazing with any troubleshooting or questions I had

Alternative Brewing
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2020

Works brilliantly for us and the guys are eager for feedback. We sell wood stoves and this makes it easy to sell off rejects and returns. Products sell for what they are worth - without us trying to second guess what folks might pay and getting it wrong :-) Julian Patrick MD Stovefitter's Warehouse

The Stove Fitter's Warehouse
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 15, 2020

I only plan on using this app a few times a month. It integrates with our products catalog which makes it simple, quick, and easy. Previously I used eBay for returns, but this keeps people on our site and so much faster and easier.

Justice Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
DRIP Retail replied May 19, 2020

Thanks for the review. While we have big sites and brands, we love having small stores too.

May 27, 2020

Love this app. What's most impressive is how quick and easy it is to post a product as a return comes in. It integrates with our product catalog so we just select it from a drop down menu, then describe it, and post it. Their support helped us with the install and placement of the widget. They were very helpful. Highly recommend this app.

Custom Creations
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
DRIP Retail replied May 28, 2020

Thanks for the review and glad we could help on the install.

March 10, 2020

Amazing app that allows me to sell all my open-box products and turn what used to be a loss into a win-win. Easy to install and manage.

Naked Armor ® Great Straight Razors For Men
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 23, 2020

This is a really great app. It is easy to set up and the process for creating a new return is easy to follow. Our business usually gets 1 - 2 returns per month. Whenever we push a return to returns for sale it will sell within the week. Thanks for creating an amazing app!

Powerbreather AU
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
February 22, 2021

I use this app to sell clearance items as well as to sell any returns.
The app works great and the level of customer service is one best out there. The customer service is efficient and with quick follow through. The app is very user friendly. I highly recommend this app!

Truth Alone Clothing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app