JSON‑LD:Rich Snippet in Google

JSON‑LD:Rich Snippet in Google

by Reginapps

Enhanced Snippets for your store in Google

3.6 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

One of a kind

The only app providing giving Rich Snippets (JSON-LD) that gives you free trial period. Don't buy a pig in a poke!

Easy To Use

Doesn't require to change store templates or deal with the code. Snippet will be installed by one button click.

Higher CTR

It generates indirect SEO benefits by making your page easily indexable and providing more accurate and targeted metadata.

About JSON‑LD:Rich Snippet in Google

What are Rich Snippets?

Rich snippets is a technology that helps Google to get meaningful information from your store. By providing structured data about your products (price/rating/manufacturer) Google can provide more information for users.

Do I need JSON-LD:Rich Snippet in Google?

Short answer: in some cases. If your theme already supports it – congrats, you don't need it! In other cases to get better ranking and potentially higher number of clicks on the search result - yes

Free trial?

Yes! We are the only app, that provides Rich snippets and has a free trial period. On a free trial you have all the features and enough time to check how Google will see your site!

How do I configure the app?

App requires no configuration. It automatically fetches information about your store from Shopify (store address, name, social profiles). You also don't need to provide any information about the product, as it will be fetched from Shopify as well.


We have integrations with reviews apps, you can find them in integration section of this listing.

Also we'll use your social profiles from your store, as well as address and other business information to display it in Google!

Integrates with

  • yotpo,
  • orankl,
  • SocialShopWave,
  • Stamped.IO

Media gallery



Free to install

$49.99 one-time charge for the full version (after 7 days trial)

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Installed the app but decided to deinstall it again due to lack of personalisation. Unfortunately the "delete code snippet" button is not working !!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021


I'm really sorry you didn't like the app and you were not able to remove the snippet. That's indeed was a problem on our side, which we already fixed. I also reached out to you to do the fix as soon as possible.

Sorry about that again,

Patte douce™

Thanks for you reactivity after the problem for to activate my account pro. Nice app and work perfectly !

Developer reply

December 11, 2020


We're really sorry that happened! We always help our customers who contact us at admin@reginapps.com. We'll be reaching out to figure out what happened. Please check your email to make sure the email is not in a spam folder.

From our original investigation we see that the charge was accepted by you, but the app was deleted before it was activated (ie Shopify started to charge you), that's why on the app side it was a "Trial plan". After that the app was deleted and activation never happened.

Sex Supply Shop

If you want visible changes on Google pages, you need this app. One click set up, easy install. Customer support perfect, I chart before install, they check right after to be sure that no conflict with different apps.