Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
November 10, 2020

Rockerbox has given us a critical view into how our marketing channels work together to drive conversion. This has given us a much better understanding of our ideal customer path to purchase.

Xenith
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 7, 2019

Been on the platform for over a year and this has become our single source of truth for marketing attribution across all online and offline channels. Great to see a native Shopify app arrive! Quick integration, but be sure to take the time up front to map things correctly and you will be rewarded with directly actionable insights at your finger tips. Also, the team at Rockerbox is made up of exceptional human beings and we genuinely enjoy working with them.

LINKSOUL
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 28, 2023

Rockerbox was working really well. But over a month ago it stopped recording the sales from our store and the support has been extremely slow.

We continue to pay for the service but we can't use it...

I'm honestly disappointed by the support efficiency.

Canvas Lab
Mexico
10 months using the app
Edited October 28, 2020

Rockerbox is an excellent tool for truly understanding your marketing channels and how they are working. I've used several different attribution platforms as well as various internal logic algorithms over my 10 years in Marketing Analytics and Rockerbox has been the most transparent, versatile and reliable. Marketing online is expensive and an intelligent attribution method is the only way to make sure your dollar is helping your business. This tool is surprisingly easy to use and the support staff is excellent. It's customizable and allows us to answer nearly any question we can think of. It seamlessly integrates with our DW and allows for even more in depth analysis. That being said the platform itself on it's own and out of the box has nearly every helpful visualization you can think of, including some you likely haven't thought to analyze before. In the time we've been using it there are have been several features added to make things even better none of which we requested or realized we needed prior to them being rolled out. On top of that the user interface is fast. It's been instrumental in the optimization of our business. Highly recommended.

TomboyX
United States
7 months using the app
Edited August 19, 2020

Yes! Simple and affordable attribution. Rockerbox gives you the sophistication of an enterprise-level solution at a fraction of the cost. What a fantastic solution for the marketer looking to apply attribution across their channels, looking at MTAs, path Analysis, and funnels contribution. The support team is superb as well.

Los Angeles Apparel
United States
7 months using the app
August 20, 2020

Fantastic attribution tool the help measure results by marketing channel. Several attribution methods available including first-touch, last-touch and modeled multi-touch. Also great at helping answer questions like time to conversion, common paths to conversion, and tracking different conversion metrics.

Rad Power Bikes
United States
6 months using the app
Edited September 18, 2020

Rockerbox has helped us to grow our business and better optimize our advertising spend through their powerful and easy to implement software. The Rockerbox team is responsive and knowledgable about all thing attribution, and they are eager to see their clients succeed. If you're looking for best in class marketing attribution software that will grow with your business, definitely check out Rockerbox.

Hydrow
United States
5 months using the app
October 28, 2020

Rockerbox has been an amazing resource for understanding just how varied our customer journeys can be.

TUSHY
United States
5 months using the app
November 9, 2020

It has been incredibly helpful to finally get clarity around which marketing activities are working and which aren't.

Tracksmith
United States
4 months using the app
August 19, 2020

The Rockerbox app and the RB team have helped us build a reliable attribution model that helps us to make significant adjustments to our acquisition strategy

gorjana
United States
3 months using the app