Reviews (4)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 15, 2024

First class customer service and support the team helped with an issue I had and were very quick to get resolved for me.

Essential Oil Blends UK
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
TEQIE Inc replied July 17, 2024

It's our pleasure to have customers like you. We're delighted to hear that our team swiftly resolved your issue. Our customers are our priority. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again!

Team RocketPush

July 19, 2024

PERFECT APP TO GET MORE SELLS. AMAZING !

OLUXE.MA
Mexico
2 days using the app
TEQIE Inc replied July 20, 2024

It’s so nice to hear that you love our services. We are happy to help you in your journey.

Team RocketPush

May 7, 2024

the best push notification app support i hade specially thanks to shivangi

Dr Rashel Official
Pakistan
15 days using the app
TEQIE Inc replied July 17, 2024

Thank you! We are pleased that you are enjoying RocketPush. Shivangi is also delighted to have heard about your experience.

Team RocketPush

April 24, 2023

Amazing work! I tried push owl but that one is charging me money for even some small push notifications while I don’t even know if I would like this on a long-term. However, this app makes it so great for me. Thank you guys for providing a free version of it. I’ll be happy to pay for it when I grow..

Koopje
Netherlands
2 months using the app
TEQIE Inc replied May 1, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying using our app and support. It made our day!
We want to continue providing personalised support to our customers whenever they need.

Team RocketPush