Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Facebook & Google Easy Ads

by ROI Hunter

Facebook Ads & Google AdWords Marketing, Retargeting & Traffic

4.6 of 5 stars(453 reviews)

Facebook & Google Retargeting

Recover abandoned carts, set up Google product feed, Facebook catalog, tracking pixels and create retargeting (remarketing) audiences.

Grow traffic w/ Google AdWords

Drive relevant traffic to your store with Google AdWords Search & Google Shopping Ads that target people searching for your products.

Easy Marketing Ads Automation

All-in-one automated marketing solution for every need: get traffic, create precise segments, recover abandoned carts, personalize your ads.


About Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Run marketing, remarketing and traffic ads on Google, Facebook and Instagram easily and automate your advertising in a few clicks with ROI Hunter Easy.

Our Killer Features:

  • Installation is so easy. Access the unique all-in-one app for your store marketing in a few clicks.
  • Remarketing through Google Ads. No need to access your AdWords account. We do it for you. Reaching your past visitors have never been easier.
  • Retargeting through Facebook and Instagram ads that are longer tricky. Set up your ads quickly and power your Facebook marketing strategies. Make your visitors come back to finish the purchase.
  • Get relevant traffic to your website. Search Ads and Shopping Ads make this possible. Let us drive traffic to your online store.
  • The advanced campaign structures are all done in the background for you. You don’t have to understand the intricate world of marketing.
  • No bother with complicated tracking. We are implementing pixels, remarketing tags and conversion trackers for you.
  • Taking pride in transparency. You will pay for your ad spend directly to Google and Facebook.

Start growing your online sales today! Our customer support team is ready to assist with any question or comment regarding the app, Google ads, Facebook ads, growing online traffic, marketing and much more.

And what if you have really lots of product variants? Or you need more customization and care? We will be happy to assist you. Contact us at performance@easy.roihunter.com

Integrates with

  • Google AdWords,
  • Facebook,
  • Google Merchant Center,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Shopping,
  • Facebook Ads Manager

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Free

Free

  • Up to 500 product variants updated every 48 hours

  • Email support within 48 hours

  • Google, Facebook, Instagram Ads

Startup Store

$29/month

  • Up to 1.000 product variants updated every 12 hours

  • Email support within 24 hours

  • Google, Facebook, Instagram Ads

Growing Store

$99/month

  • Up to 10.000 product variants updated every 6 hrs

  • Support within 24 hrs

  • Monthly Ad specialist account review

  • Google, FB, IG, Video Ads

Professional Store

$299/month

  • Up to 100.000 product variants updated every 1 hr

  • Dedicated Account Manager

  • Regular account audits

  • Google, FB, IG, Video Ads Implementation

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 453 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Wall Chick

Without making any changes for months we woke up this morning to an error at the top of the site (there goes the night's sales), then ROIhunter app is reset, the fb is locked, nothing is linked any more.

These are people's shops, their businesses. Adequate care should be taken to make sure errors like this don't occur.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

We're deeply sorry for your negative experience with our app, we're also sorry for the error appearing in the first place. We recently introduced a brand new logic of inserting tags to our clients' shops and this issue you were facing was sadly because of said logic. We've already contacted you via email, we'd love to solve this issue with you as soon as possible.

Sunwatchz

one more time, superb support. this guys rock! its our second store! the help the way they can, and if you have a bad website, its not they fault if u dont sale!! never forget that, this is the last step u need for sales, the last... :)

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We work really hard to offer you the best possible service and products. Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to ask us!

ChillingWine

Just started but this looks divine, all I need now is for this to bring in the sales and I'm extremely happy

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Hello, thank you very much. It's nice to see our clients are happy with our app. Don't hesitate to come to us anytime you need something so that we can help you get the best results possible!