Route: Post‑Purchase Platform , Počet recenzí: 405

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 18 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. duben 2024

We've had Route for two years and honestly, the agents that we had before our current agent (Shout out to Atakeli!) were nowhere near as responsive as he is.

It makes such a difference and we will continue to have Route as a part of our online business. Nowadays, most claims are resolved in under a week.

L E S T I E N
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

20. únor 2024

Route is awesome! We've been using it for years and both their product and support team have always been reliably great.

JCPal Technology
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Skylar, Customer Success

9. duben 2024

Great add on to my website. Customers love the peace of mind in the shipping.

CornellSurgical.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great week!

Skylar, Customer Success

15. únor 2024

This is a great resource for any business to protect orders, give customers a sense of peace and assurance plus the support from the app is top notch. Definitely recommend.

MARY YOUNG
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Support

6. únor 2024

Correspondence is very pleasant and replies are sent in a very timely manner! Thank you!

Keto Brick LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

9. únor 2024

Worst customer service, I don’t recommend i am moving to other company. They don’t help and neither provide support. Just waste your time and money when you needed customer support

SmokeTime
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,

Skylar, Customer Success

Datum úprav: 8. únor 2024

Very poor response time to emails. Its been 24hrs and no response at all

Update
After many chats with Route - finally they resolved our issue. This should not be the case - there should be a timely response from Route support no matter what. Now I have the Customer success managers asking if support via Chat is better or email and to update review accordingly. My review still hands - increased it 2 stars but the response for my ticket took over a week which is ridiculous and not acceptable.

Pure Life Science
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 7. únor 2024

Hi there,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Your experience is important to us, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to work on a solution.

Best,

Skylar, Customer Support

20. únor 2024

Run away! This company takes your money and doesn’t refund it.
As a small business owner, I am telling you to avoid the headache of dealing with these individuals, we already have enough on our plate.

CHOCOLATL
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

30. leden 2024

We have been using Route for over 4 years now. Hands down it has been one of the biggest game changers for our company and has saved us tens of thousands of dollars in shipping and product, as well as countless hours of TIME.

I recommend Route to anyone who runs an ecommerce site for ease on your CS team and saving on shipping/product costs.

Lurella Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

16. květen 2024

I love using Route. I can’t wait to implement this with my customers

Well Rooted Market
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny