Route: Post‑Purchase Platform , Počet recenzí: 405

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 18 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. únor 2024

Worst customer service, I don’t recommend i am moving to other company. They don’t help and neither provide support. Just waste your time and money when you needed customer support

SmokeTime
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,

Skylar, Customer Success

20. únor 2024

Run away! This company takes your money and doesn’t refund it.
As a small business owner, I am telling you to avoid the headache of dealing with these individuals, we already have enough on our plate.

CHOCOLATL
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

16. listopad 2023

I like this product / service BUT we've had an issue with ROUTE line items not auto fulfilling anymore, and it's been 2 months and multiple emails to continue to ask them to fix it. And still nothing. We're having to manually fulfil orders with ROUTE everyday. It's ridiculous. We'll be switching!

ST SOLEIL
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 28. listopad 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you shortly to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

13. listopad 2023

We were charged for route automatically when we wanted it as an option for customers to pay. Now we owe almost $180 because we could not get an associate to approve our request to change this? Complete BS and we are dropping route immediately.

Green Gone Detox
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 16. listopad 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are resolved. A member of our team has contacted you to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

12. listopad 2023

Customer service is unresponsive and promises a 2-5 day wait for fee installations, but delays extend beyond 2 weeks. The chat option is manned by a bot, not a person, leading to prolonged response times via email. Ultimately unhelpful, I uninstalled the app and suggest exploring alternatives. As a business owner, this level of customer service is unacceptable.

amplety
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 13. listopad 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

30. říjen 2023

I’ve been using this app for my customers both United States and Jamaica and it was not until 3 days ago they blocked my check out button from my Jamaican customers. Why would you put a coding into my theme that made it difficult for some of my customers to check out? And the proof is there so this is not made up!

The Skin Bar JM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 2. listopad 2023

Hi there, we sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

If you have any further questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat via your merchant dashboard: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Support

Datum úprav: 19. prosinec 2023

I’ve been on a chat waiting for a agent from Route for an hour and 15 minutes so far! Definitely the worst “customer service/help”. I could get someone on the IRS or is Social Security office faster...

EllieGrid
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Datum úprav: 21. červen 2023

Route is a hassle, since we switched to another company after Route increased their prices none of our customers are able to file claims. All claims have to be done trough their customer service. They Policy is poorly written to the point that makes me believe it is on purpose so they can cover the orders that they want.

Awful experience

ameriDroid
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 29. listopad 2021

Hello there,

Thanks for writing this kind review! We are happy to hear we have been able to provide a good experience for your customer. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Thanks, and enjoy your day!

Best,
Bianca, customer serivce

22. červenec 2020

I tried providing this on every package. You can lose a whole lot of packages and replace them at your cost before you get anything out of this app. You have to wait 7 days to make a claim by which time you have to replace a product on your own or make your customer wait a week, which is unacceptable. Unless you are asking your customer to opt in, don't bother.

Gone Country
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
6. říjen 2022

We used the app for several years but support stopped responding to me when I asked with help uninstalling The app has been glitchy in our cart for several months and support always told me it was working as expected I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone

Blonyx
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 13. říjen 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to send in your feedback, and I am so sorry to hear of these concerns.

Our team would be happy to connect with you to help resolve any issues you are experiencing. Please feel free to contact your designated Customer Success Manager, or reach out through our help center here: https://route.com/help-center, at any time.

Best,
Leea, Customer Service