Recenze (409)

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 18 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. květen 2024

The team was able to help me troubleshoot a challenging customer and provided great backup of screenshots and dates so I could take them back to the customer and review. Super helpful.

BlackTravelBox
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 26. červen 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

18. duben 2024

We've had Route for two years and honestly, the agents that we had before our current agent (Shout out to Atakeli!) were nowhere near as responsive as he is.

It makes such a difference and we will continue to have Route as a part of our online business. Nowadays, most claims are resolved in under a week.

L E S T I E N
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

16. červenec 2024

Great app! Super quick and helpful responses.

Redbarn Pet Products
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 19. červenec 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a great day!

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

9. duben 2024

Great add on to my website. Customers love the peace of mind in the shipping.

CornellSurgical.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great week!

Skylar, Customer Success

16. květen 2024

I love using Route. I can’t wait to implement this with my customers

Well Rooted Market
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 26. červen 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

20. únor 2024

Route is awesome! We've been using it for years and both their product and support team have always been reliably great.

JCPal Technology
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Skylar, Customer Success

8. květen 2024

They have detailed instructions for installation making it easy to use

SleekLine Shapewear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 15. květen 2024

Hi there,

We appreciate your positive review! We're so glad that you've found Route’s installation process easy to use. If there's anything else we can do to help support your business, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

30. leden 2024

We have been using Route for over 4 years now. Hands down it has been one of the biggest game changers for our company and has saved us tens of thousands of dollars in shipping and product, as well as countless hours of TIME.

I recommend Route to anyone who runs an ecommerce site for ease on your CS team and saving on shipping/product costs.

Lurella Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

15. únor 2024

This is a great resource for any business to protect orders, give customers a sense of peace and assurance plus the support from the app is top notch. Definitely recommend.

MARY YOUNG
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Support

30. leden 2024

We are super thankful that Route has helped our business by approving claims from our customers. It has helped us out a ton. Getting set up was simple and the claim process was quick. Lukas has been available for all questions and walked me through the system step by step. Great product and great service.

Ice Up Industries LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success