Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 21, 2020

We have used S&O for our EverythingTruckParts.com and Spill911.com websites since June 2018. We have used both the managed and self-managed plans. Herman, our account manager, has been excellent to work with. He provides solid insight and suggestions into our campaigns and has helped to greatly improve our ROI and market exposure. I highly recommend them!

Everything Truck Parts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied July 28, 2020

Always appreciate the kind feedback!

November 9, 2021

Taisha was very helpful and always answered all of my questions about my campaigns. I was completely new to google ads and she helped me learn alot about them.

FloatingNook
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2019

I have been using Sales & Orders now for a few years. I started working with the company after a series of bad experiences with similar service providers. The teams at Sales & Orders has been great. My account manager, Julie is very attentive to my insanity and is a great problem solver. The management is very open to input and proactive to improvement. If you are looking for a solution to a true Data Feed Management App, Do Not Hesitate for one minute.

The Garden Gates
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Hey Garden Gates,

Can't beat a legacy! Thanks again for the awesome review!

July 3, 2019

We started using Sales & Orders to increase our online sales and reduce our marketing cost. The team at Sales & Orders is great. The onboarding team was extra helpful and making sure our product listing was right. Once we went live, that is what made the difference.

Sales & Orders is a life saver. Hire them today-

Ashton Harris -

Life on Plum
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2019

I started using Sales & Orders after my brother started using it for his website, LifeonPlum.com. Ashton & I build these websites to pay our way thru college. I have Kendall & Everett, and I love the fact that the system does all the work. I also knew that if my brother( the tech guy ) was using it, there was no question for me. I called his rep, Julie and said" I want that same thing" and before you know it, I was producing high-end sales at a lower cost.

My mom uses it to Relish New Orleans.

"Click the Add App Button Today" you won't be sorry.

Aiden Harris

Kendall & Everett Home
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Back to back from the brothers Harris!

We appreciate the love - always eager to go every possible extra mile for our honored retailers.

All our best!

July 3, 2019

I run a brick and mortar store in Metairie, Louisiana called Relish. I sell hand-selected women's Fashion, gifts, and kids clothing for Europe. I was first told about Sales & Orders from my husband. He has The Garden Gates and I would complain that I wasn't getting online sales. He told me over and over, but I just didn't listen until my 2 sons, started using Sales & Orders. Yes, we are a family of online retailers and we each have our own niche.

All I know is that I fill my doorway up with orders for UPS, USPS, and FedEx to be picked up... and the best part " I have no idea what that program does, I just get emails from Julie telling me what she thinks we should do next." My usually reply" Sell More"

I'm the furthest thing from an online wizard but I know how to find the best products from my clients. I also know to find the best App's to run my business and clearly, Sales & Orders is a winner.

Got Questions - Called and Ask for Julie, - Want a beautiful gift @shoprelish

Best

Beth

Relish New Orleans
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Hey Beth!

Wow, thank you so much for such an awesome review. You definitely have a winner in Julie who is a veteran in our field.

We'll keep those orders coming!

January 17, 2020

this app has the rare combination of powerful, sophisticated software
and great support. Arthur & Giovanni have quickly bailed me out of several
situations which were far beyond my pay grade. their great support was
much more than the fix, it was also a well presented education.
thanks again guy!!

Reel Power Handles
United States
About 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 18, 2020

Thank you for the review Reel Power Handles, Gio and Arthur shared this at our company meeting - really great to hear about your awesome experience with us!

January 30, 2022

The team over at S&O really helped us grow our brand presence again once we became licensed in the anime industry. They are very knowledgeable about digital marketing and helped our team transition to a self-managed plan.

Otaku Lamps
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 30, 2020

love it does exactly what we wanted GREAT APP............................................................

Allure Pack
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 1, 2019

This is by far and beyond THE BEST app for product feeds and campaign management available.

The setup was super easy and their staff was incredibly helpful - especially Scott who went the extra mile to help us get set up and make sure our Google and Bing feeds were configured properly.

We also just connected and added Facebook and Instagram and our campaigns were set up in just a few minutes.

I couldn't recommend this app more.

Big thanks to Scott and his team - they really helped out when we needed it most!

Survival Kit Warehouse
United States
About 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Hey Survival Kit Warehouse,

Really appreciate the awesome review, Glad Scott was able to take it to the next level for you!