CedCommerce Sears Integration

CedCommerce Sears Integration

Pricing
From $50/month. Free trial available.
Rating
3.4 (25)
Developer
CedCommerce

CedCommerce Sears Integration manages your products & orders on Sears Marketplace in a simple way

Support FBM & FBS Sears program Sell through an OFFICIAL Sears Channel Integration Partner Automate the process on Sears Marketplace, accepts orders, and start fulfillment Real-Time syncing for Products Information & Inventory in one go Large no. of SKUs.? The app UPLOADS & UPDATES single or all products IN ONE-GO The Delete feature lets you delete unwanted products from Sears Use Product Custom Pricing at any time to moderate prices accordingly. Offer promotional pricing on various occasions

Support FBM & FBS Sears program Sell through an OFFICIAL Sears Channel Integration Partner Automate the process on Sears Marketplace, accepts orders, and start fulfillment Real-Time syncing for Products Information & Inventory in one go Large no. of SKUs.? The app UPLOADS & UPDATES single or all products IN ONE-GO The Delete feature lets you delete unwanted products from Sears Use Product Custom Pricing at any time to moderate prices accordingly. Offer promotional pricing on various occasions more
  • Support FBM & FBS Sears program
  • Superb Order & Shipment management with notifications for failed orders
  • On Demand 24*7 Customer Support

Launched

October 13, 2017

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Sears, Shipstation, Shipwire, Shipwork

Pricing

Basic

$50 / month

  • 24* 7 Technical Support
  • Products, Order and Inventory Management
  • Custom Features
  • Free Demo of App

15-day free trial

Advanced

$360 / year

  • 24*7 Support
  • Personal Account Manager
  • Products, Order and Inventory Management
  • Combo Deals offer
  • Free App Demo
  • SEO Analytics
  • Custom Features

15-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (25)

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
June 2, 2020

I use CEDCommerce many apps including sears App. This app is excellent and the customer service at top level. they are ALWAYS available and are really great at solving any problem we have. We uploaded all of our products the app and now uploading to the marketplace and hope it will be soon on live. We can recommend this app to everyone. We used 5 of their apps and LOVE them.

SHOPPERS SHOP
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 27, 2019

CedCommerce has provided the best integration tool for Walmart and Sear... the App is very efficient as it does not require much manual work. The real-time synchronisation feature for price and inventory is awesome. You can work on it very easily and if you need help you can contact the super fast support all day and night...

I connected my Buy Hive store previously and now I am starting a new, transferring the stuff from old store to new store and even this has been accomplished so easily with the CedCommerce Team. I had great sales on Walmart through my Buy Hive store and I wished the same from this new store.

The customer support is super awesome they work for you 24 * 7 and help you get through your trouble. I would recommend every merchant who wishes to sell on Walmart to try this app and be rest assured that they will help you throughout your journey of selling on Walmart.

CedCommerce Rocks!!!

shopGDLF
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
CedCommerce replied January 10, 2020

Hello shopGDLF,

We are glad to see your kind words for our integration app. We always try to make our integration very user-friendly and your feedback helps us to improve it. You must find our help section (FAQs, docs & videos) helpful in the app.

Stay connected!
Team CedCommerce

March 22, 2018

Great App!!! Works fine, without any problem. we have this app for more that 1 month and we have the Walmart app with them for more that 1 year and we had no problem, also customer service is really great and help you with all your question. the chat service is very good.
we are very happy that Cedcommerce help us with our inventory and orders.
Thank you.

The Lucky Penny Llc
United States
About 3 years using the app
CedCommerce replied January 10, 2020

Hey The Lucky Penny Llc,

Thank you for your appreciation. Wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Thanks !!
Team CedCommerce

August 12, 2020

The app is great, the support this awesome. You could be able to achieve and solve many problems only by using the app. Highly recommend

CJ-Technology LLC
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited August 25, 2019

The Sears Marketplace Integration app has helped us in automatically pushing and listing our products from our Shopify store to Sears. The process of listing our products to Sears has been a breeze. All orders, inventory and shipping are easily handled through the app. To top it all, the support team is always ready, 24/7, to provide you assistance.

Longevity Code Live Longer
United States
About 3 years using the app
CedCommerce replied January 10, 2020

Dear Longevity Code Live Longer,

It is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you very much for your positive comments and good vibes. You have always taken the time to learn about the application.
We are glad you are happy and we look forward to your next visit.

CedCommerce team

Support

CedCommerce can answer any questions you have about CedCommerce Sears Integration.

Developer

CedCommerce

30 N Gould St. Ste. 4000, Sheridan, WY, 82801, US

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 1867 total reviews Free plan available
bulk edit thousands of products, CSV import export bulk edit
4.8 out of 5 stars 481 total reviews Free trial available
Easy Sync : Products, Inventory, Orders. 24/7 Livechat support
5.0 out of 5 stars 535 total reviews Free plan available
Stripe & PayPal Sync Tracking to avoid PayPal Holds & Reserves
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days