ATClone

ATClone

by Fuznet

Add a second Add to Cart button on your product page

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 30 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

Click4iT Shop

Good app, very helpful. Excellent and very fast customer support, they resolved my problem surprisingly fast. I recommend

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Like Luke

Great App, very responsive Support. All recommendations! I had problem with changing currency "BEST Currency Converter"App, and support solve it very fast!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Wicci

Very good application .

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Cloud&Fairy

I found that this app realy can improve your e commerce bussines. I think everyone should have this. And your support is just fenomenal. Thank you ! :)

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thanks !

A1 Club

very helpful app and good support that will help you get what extra bits you might need from this app. i think everyone should have this.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

butybest

Wow i nevver saw an app with a customer service that good i had a little problem with the app i contacted the support and i received a reponse in less than a minute! 5 minutes later the problem was resolved thank you Ludovic!
the app work really well and the price is really cheap!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Monzabrand

Great support and app works well also. Would recommend 100%. Good value for money also considering it helps conversions

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thanks a lot !

Espelho Meu Espelho

This app helps conversions a lot, I love the way it looks light on the page, and helps customers make the decision.

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Thanks for your review !

BH-iTECH - Marketov LTD

Perfect app ! The service is very cool and the app too.
I will ad this app on all my websites ! Xo xo

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Thanks for your review !

Cute Projectors

Great app to add a second add to cart button to your stores product description, support team is very helpful!

Developer reply

August 24, 2019

Thanks for your review !

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3