ATClone

ATClone

by Fuznet

Add a second Add to Cart button on your product page

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

Aqua Pro Gears

Amazing app, it improved my conversion and the customer service i must say is the best in the world, really appreciate them taking the time to help me with my requests!

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you for your encouraging customer review 👍

MUGGERS

I had a problem with the synchronize and they help me very fast and efficient, the person who helped me was Ludovico, I'm very satisfied with this app

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thank you for your encouraging customer review 👍

Glamilk

I love the app, great and fast customer service, looking forward to seeing the results, thanks so much!

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you for your encouraging customer review 👍

Click4iT Shop

Good app, very helpful. Excellent and very fast customer support, they resolved my problem surprisingly fast. I recommend

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Like Luke

Great App, very responsive Support. All recommendations! I had problem with changing currency "BEST Currency Converter"App, and support solve it very fast!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Wicci

Very good application .

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Cloud&Fairy

I found that this app realy can improve your e commerce bussines. I think everyone should have this. And your support is just fenomenal. Thank you ! :)

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thanks !

A1 Club

very helpful app and good support that will help you get what extra bits you might need from this app. i think everyone should have this.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

butybest

Wow i nevver saw an app with a customer service that good i had a little problem with the app i contacted the support and i received a reponse in less than a minute! 5 minutes later the problem was resolved thank you Ludovic!
the app work really well and the price is really cheap!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Monzabrand

Great support and app works well also. Would recommend 100%. Good value for money also considering it helps conversions

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thanks a lot !

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4