Seguno: Popups & Exit Intent

SMS & email pop up with exit intent pop up email capture

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Grow email and SMS lists. Design beautiful popups in Shopify.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

Tail Waggin' Biscuits & Bones, Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I love Seguno - it's been so easy to set up & use. Customer service has been top notch and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a newsletter and/or pop up app

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the apps helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

True Hero Threads LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Very Happy with Seguno. Love the way the app works with Shopify, it's really easy to create campaigns in just minutes.

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Unspoken Elements

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Seguno is by and far our favorite app provider for our Shopify store. We have been using the Seguno E-mail Marketing app for years and love it, so naturally we wanted to try the new Pop-ups app. The variety of style are really nice, the app itself runs smooth and checks all the boxes when it comes to customization and helpful documentation. It's really impressive and in the short time of using it we have already seen good results. The support team at Seguno is very helpful too! 5++ stars all the way!

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving our apps so far, if you ever have more questions please feel free to reach back out to support :)

ReadingGlasses.CO/

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Seguno Pop-ups is a joy! Once you understand the interface you'll also understand how and when to have a pop-up appear at just the right time. For quite some time I believed the only "appropriate" pop-up was for exit intent. But no! With Seguno Pop-ups' free helpful videos and webinars I discovered more that don't irritate my customers. and they optimize my sales. Betcha they'll do the same for you!

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Soultree City

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I have been using the Seguno popup for just over two months now and absolutely love it! Seguno is very user friendly and customizable. I've tried at least 3 other popups and none were as user friendly as this one. I also really appreciate how quick and helpful their customer service team is. I use Seguno emails, as well, and that just makes integration that much easier. If you're not sure, definitely give it a go. Their free version is great to start with!

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

CHANELIA

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

This app by Seguno is the most customizable popup app around. It's easy to edit every aspect of the popup and make it on brand! Christina and all the team were accommodating as usual.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

Eleven Point

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We have been using Seguno for several years and have been waiting for the popup app to launch... we are Thrilled with it, it was totally worth the wait! The same simple Seguno user friendliness and clean app design and it does exactly what you want it to do without a million bells and whistles, we use it for growing our email list and to announce sales and promos to our clients as soon as they hit the site, the timer is great too. Awesome job again Seguno! (can't wait to see what you will do next ;-)

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying the app so far and please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you ever have any questions :)

aqasha

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 days

Großartig wenn man Seguno Mail nutzt. Sehr performant, man hat das Gefühl die App verlangsamt die Seite nicht. Ich kann Seguno Popups mit bestem Gewissen und Wissen weiterempfehlen!

Cherrystone Aqua-Farms

Location United States
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Incredibly simple to set up and start converting impressions to subscriptions! Love the ease of use as well as the ability to customize.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Maître Philippe & Filles

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 days

This app is insanely efficient and almost all customers sign up for the newsletter. I have not seen anything like it. The best newsletter Popup on the market. Thanks Seguno, you are the best.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3