Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2024

Having explored various multi-vendor marketplace solutions, ranging from Dokan to Shopify Multi-vendor, I can confidently say that none surpasses the excellence of Garnet. Garnet simplifies the vendor account setup, product addition, and payment process, creating a user-friendly environment that incentivizes vendors to join your platform. What sets Garnet apart is not only its exceptional functionality but also the outstanding support provided by Francois, the mastermind behind the operation. His unwavering willingness to assist places Garnet at the pinnacle of customer support among all multi-vendor plugins.

KarmaChic Marketplace
United States
29 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Garnet is by far the best multivendor marketplace I have come across. After dealing with the unnecessary complexities of Dokan, Webkul, and more, I came across Garnet which provides multivendor features in the most simplistic way possible. A key differentiator is the incredible customer support provided by Francoise. While the app was near perfect for my use case, I needed a few additional features. Francoise took care of this in a matter of days and found the perfect solution for me. I look forward to the future of my marketplace built on Garnet!

My Store
United States
26 days using the app
December 12, 2023

I have used everything from Dokan to Shopify Multi-vendor marketplace, and I will tell you right now you won’t come across an app near as good as Garnet. Garnet makes the vendor account setup, product addition, and payment process extremely simple incentivizing vendors to join your platform. In addition, the man behind the operation, Francois, is the best manager you could ask for. His constant willingness to help gives Garnet the best customer support out of all multi vendor plug ins. Use Garnet for your marketplace and I promise you won’t regret it!

The Coral Hut
United States
6 days using the app
September 15, 2023

Garnet was a breath of fresh air after struggling to get Webkul and other marketplace technologies set up. Garnet is incredibly easy to use for both me as the store owner and my vendors. It's getting new features nearly every week and constantly improving. So glad I found this app!

Resident Artisan
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 31, 2023

We tried the Webkul marketplace app and it proved to be extremely cumbersome to use. Along comes the Garnet Marketplace app to save the day. This app is uncomplicated not only for us but for our vendors as well. Whenever we had a question and reached out to support, Françoise addressed our concerns immediately. Our site looks great with the Garnet Marketplace app and our customers are very pleased. Many thanks!

Organic Soda Pops
United States
6 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Garnet has been the easiest way to implement a multi-vendor marketplace into my Shopify store. Other marketplace apps like Webkul seemed so daunting to use, but with Garnet, the integration worked seamlessly with my store collections. My vendors have been able to easily track their sales with the user interface, and there was no code involved for getting the app up and running. When I ran into a few bumps, François, the developer of the app walked me through and made sure everything was running smoothly. I highly recommend Garnet if you are looking to utilize your Shopify store as a marketplace with complete control over what gets published to your storefront.

Twigs Paper
United States
5 months using the app
February 5, 2024

Awesome App making ideas come to life. Thank you very much for the well designed platform and friendly assistance. Exactly what I hoped to find.

Tablatru
South Africa
July 10, 2023

Garnet Marketplace is a new app but Francois is constantly updating and improving features. His customer service and integration support is next level. He responds to emails quickly and works closely with you to ensure the app is meeting your specific needs. The app is much simpler to set up and easier to navigate (for both ourselves and our vendors) than other marketplace apps we had trialled. Highly recommend!

The Cloth Stash
Australia
3 months using the app