Sendinblue Email by Combidesk

Sendinblue Email by Combidesk

$8/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
10 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
January 18, 2019

Better pricing than Mailchimp or Klaviyo. Good pricing structure if you have a large list but don't need to email too often. Make sure you set up your contacts correctly ahead of time.

INVISASOX
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 7, 2019

Great app, offers a wide range of designs and tools.
Perfectly related with Privy for the transfert of emails

Matériel Maison
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited January 5, 2019

Really good app. Many possibilities and really easy to use. For beginners and masters! Many Thanks!!

Désaccord Parfait
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 17, 2018

We really wanted to like this app, but in comparison to our old email marketing service, this falls low. It's finicky, constantly changing font and color without requesting it, and it takes forever with the templates as opposed to other templates on other platforms that you just add what you want without having to change every tiny detail. It already fills in a lot for you and then you just design, unlike here. Unfortunately this all has been too time consuming and we will likely go back to our old company.

Mint n Coco
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
July 17, 2018

As a startup, we need to test fast different campaigns and make decisions on the spot. SendinBlue delivers throughout the process. Keep up the good work guys!

Wish Free Gift
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 31, 2018

New to using the app but so far so good! Will post with updates as we get further along.

Great Lakes Gift Co
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 21, 2018

It does what it promises. We have nothing to complain.

Monergismo
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 23, 2017

Do not use this app. Horrible customer service. We installed this app hoping to start our email marketing campaigns with a more affordable option as we have been using other platforms which were getting expensive. They decided to "deny" our account offering no explanation other than that our account had a 'problematic' history even though we never received any complaints or flagging for spamming and only send to customers who opt into our newsletter. Very unhappy with the way their customer service is handling things and would not even consider them now even if they approved us. Stay away and listen to the negative and scarce reviews here.

Sheepdog Lifestyle
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 30, 2016

On Shopify it seems to only import people who are customers. People that sign up for your newsletter are just served a MailChimp server error or you have to just turn off the ability for users to sign up to your newsletter and just depend on signing up customers.

Chopshopstore
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 25, 2016

This app imports bot (fake) accounts from Shopify and messed up our Black Friday campaign causing thousands in lost sales. They will not take responsibility for it either. No support on Black Friday to fix it, really?
We managed our SendingBlue account manually and it's as simple as importing accounts who actually placed an order as opposed to taking everything in. If you can't tell a robot-created account from a real one, then find another job.
Stay away from this company.

Lorenzsmarthome
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes