Reviews (16)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
June 22, 2024

Excellent product, extremely useful for collection pages.
Also customer support is top notch..
Have had the app installed on 2 sites since they have launched it and it continues to get better every year.
Thanks

TheBlockArmy
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

This is quite a useful app. One thing about Shopify is that it can be difficult to adjust the collection pages and add lots of content for SEO purposes.

This app allows us to easily add content below the products on the collection pages, to help us with search engine optimisation (SEO) of our store. It's easy to install and used a simply layout with WYSIWYG editor for each collection page. Being free is also a bonus.

Trailrace
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
November 2, 2020

Great app, with awesome support. Very helpful for adding additional text for SEO. Highly recommended.
Thank you.

Leoliy
India
Almost 2 years using the app
August 13, 2019

This is one of the best apps for SEO. You can add as much content as you want on a collection page and it doesn't push the products down the page. Plus great support! And it's free! Thanks a lot guys!

Mond Lampen
Serbia
Over 1 year using the app
February 17, 2023

The app is great and Jono is amazing to work with. Highly recommended. No other app out there like this one.

Landmark Tools
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2021

I used this app to better optimize tag pages, URL Structure, Add additional information to the different pages. My SEO has increased because of this app's capability. Great Support.

Traders Creed®
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2023

OptizenAI has proven to be an invaluable asset to our SEO endeavors. Its powerful features and seamless functionality have significantly elevated our strategy.

The true game-changer, however, was the unmatched support we received. Faced with a coding challenge, the OptizenAI support team not only responded swiftly but provided tailored solutions that seamlessly integrated with our SEO objectives.

- Store Developer

Diamond Nail Supplies
Australia
8 days using the app
Optizenapp replied December 15, 2023

Thankyou. We're glad you're finding value and has been great to work with you so far.

November 25, 2023

Great app!! if you want to boost your shopify SEO ranking you will not find another app like this one to add content to your pages.
support is great as well

Thanks

KareDepot
United States
18 days using the app
Optizenapp replied November 26, 2023

Thanks for the review. Glad we could help.

March 6, 2020

I think this is such a useful app, have been looking for something just like it so am glad I found it. And best of all, it is free!

Made by Nature
South Africa
3 months using the app
December 5, 2022

Great app for your SEO and has fast and helpful customer service. In addition, it will save a ton of customization from a developer. Recommend!

Devil Walking
Bulgaria
3 months using the app