Reviews (27)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2022

Ich verwende die App in meinem Shop als Event Kalender für mein Kreativ-Workshop Angebot. ich finde sie sehr strukturiert und optisch ansprechend! Der Service ist super schnell, hilfreich und professionell. Bin begeistert! Freue mich auf die Benutzung und bin gespannt was meine Kunden sagen werden.

crazycreative.de by Gabriele van de Flierdt
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 13, 2023

I am highly impressed with Servv’s customer support. I had many questions that were answered in a Zoom call with a walkthrough and demonstration of the Servv app features.

I highly suggest shop owners to use this app because it has all the features our shop needs to set up appointments and keep them organized without any manual work.

Nexx Gen Supps
United States
11 months using the app
August 15, 2023

Great app and even better support. Very open minded to add new features and improve their app. We had a few requests that we needed help with and after jumping on a call with they offered all the fixes and great customer service.

Meri Rasoi
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Servv Inc. replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words. Glad to be able to customize Servv as per your requirements. Our customers play an important part in our feature roadmaps, that's why we call it Servv...serving to your needs :)

May 13, 2023

Servv is a really smooth app and the support team is very responsive and helpful! They make hosting online events a very easy and accessible process. Highly recommend!

Meg Josephson
United States
8 months using the app
November 9, 2020

We have been working with the team at Servv to use this app for Zoom meetings to train our customers and it has been working very well. The team is passionate and open to feedback to make the product better. Overall we are very happy with Servv and would recommend it to anyone who has booking requirements for their site.

Brown Bag Coffee Roasters
Canada
8 months using the app
Servv Inc. replied May 2, 2023

Thank you for your review and the kind words for the team. Happy to assist our customers for their booking requirements.

November 27, 2020

Easiest workflow on the market. App connects flawlessly to Zoom, lets you customize every detail and the customer service is out of this world.

Alexandre Champagne
Canada
8 months using the app
October 18, 2022

so far as i've been testing it is working well - what i can say is the support through online chat is awesome! really helpful as i am not a techie at all - it seems to have good features for the price and perfect pay as you go while i build this business so less fixed monthly bills!!

Libre Inner Peace
Canada
5 months using the app
July 9, 2021

Their support is very responsive and they are accommodating of your requests. We've been using their app for a few months now, and we are happy thus far.

Splore Fitness
Philippines
5 months using the app
Servv Inc. replied July 12, 2021

Thank you for the review! Our team is always happy to lend a helping hand.

June 6, 2023

I had a very good experience with customer support, fast & efficient! I am very glad that this app provides a much better user experience on my website!

My Store
Canada
4 months using the app
January 9, 2023

The Customer Service is outstanding!! Very helpful and polite. Its taking me a bit to get a hang of the app, and thats because I am not a technology girl, but they have helped me along the way.

Maraja Spiritual Luxury
United States
4 months using the app
Servv Inc. replied May 2, 2023

Thank you for the kind words. We value our customers and try our best to accommodate and make it simpler for our users. It is our pleasure to have you as our customer.