Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 19, 2021

This app should have more reviews, I am blown away by the customer support to all of my questions regarding how to set up the app the way I want. Also, the have step by step for anything you're looking for, giving examples, videos, etc. Thank you for all the help!

Posh Puppy Boutique
United States
25 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Edited October 19, 2018

I just started using Shipping Tags. I was having some issues setting up the shipping tags and linking them to my products. Eric was very helpful and quickly answered all of my questions. I would recommend this app to others.

BELLE BAR
United States
24 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your review!

December 14, 2020

This app does what is promised: helps with unique shipping conditions, and very reasonable in price, compared to competitors. Very generous trial period! Fantastic and timely support! I am satisfied! My shipping puzzle is solved!

Pixel's Pitch
United States
16 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is ready to help 24/7😎

September 27, 2018

Where was this app until now? Finally, an app that let me use tags for shipping rules, this is so intuitive and easy. They're still missing a few features but they claim to be working on them. Very simple app that does what it says.

Kewlioo
United States
8 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 10, 2019

Thank you for your review!

November 4, 2022

I had been looking for 4 weeks to try and get my promotions working and Alex stayed on until really late and helped me develop the right rules and configure them correctly in order to get them in place. This was the best service I have received from any of the app developers. I have spoken to at least 15 different apps in the last two weeks. Again, blown away by the world class service. I would recommend this app to anyone.

STEUART-LABS
United States
5 days using the app
November 9, 2021

This is excellent. It has brilliant test features, which is essential (and missing from a lot of apps). This solved a fairly simple shipping problem that a much more expensive app could not. Vladimir and Anton were great and helped me with basic questions. Thank you!

Gardening for Kids
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

July 6, 2022

Alex was super helpful got everything set up correctly, the app is exactly what we required. Many thanks!

Vinilo Record Store
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied July 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback🙏 Our support team is always here to help😎

Edited July 24, 2021

I had a hard time setting up my rules as I have 4 providers in different cities and they are dispatched independently. First Alex helped us configure the rule for free shipping. He was very kind. But the gold medal for patience and dedication goes to Konstantine. We spent a few hours studying my cases, my providers, looking between both parties how to coordinate the rules so that the client receives a single option and within that option several hidden rules. The result was a success! The best? He tells me that his shift had ended an hour and a half ago and even so, he kept chatting with us until everything worked perfectly! The app is excellent! And the Custom Service is of brilliant human quality!

Compraenisrael
United States
3 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

July 22, 2019

Excellent app!
Very easy to understand and very good customer service.
For me is a must have app! Thank you.

GooGadgets
Israel
2 days using the app
January 5, 2021

Finally an app that works!!! Some text to make the submit review button turn blue and active happy new year

Bob Rouge Store
Canada
About 11 hours using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied January 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your New Year review :)