Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping

Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping

K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Hodnocení (4,1)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

4. únor 2014

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Express, Amazon, Etsy

Everything you need for scalable shipping in one place, plus the best rates from top carriers.

Seamlessly sync your Shopify orders and get access to the best rates from 40+ carriers worldwide including UPS, USPS, and DHL Express. Shippo’s end-to-end multi-carrier shipping software is well-equipped to support you as your needs grow. Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey making it easy to scale. Top features include:

Seamlessly sync your Shopify orders and get access to the best rates from 40+ carriers worldwide including UPS, USPS, and DHL Express. Shippo’s end-to-end multi-carrier shipping software is well-equipped to support you as your needs grow. Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey making it easy to scale. Top features include: více
  • Connect to Shopify: Sync order info to Shopify to stay updated in real time
  • Ship fast: Quickly compare rates, print labels, batch print, & more
  • Tracking: Track shipments in real-time and easily notify your customers
  • Branded shipping: Branded tracking pages, notification emails, and packing slips
  • Returns: Easily generate return labels and improve your customer experience

Cena

Partner Shippo může samostatně fakturovat externí poplatky, které se neobjeví na vaší faktuře Shopify. Zjistit více

Starter Plan

Bezplatná instalace

Get started right away

  • Free up to 30 labels/month
  • Tracking, returns, address validation, & more
  • 50-90% off USPS, UPS, DHL Express & more
  • Automations
  • Email support

Professional Plan

$19 / měsíc

Starts at $19/mo. Pricing depends on your monthly label volume. If you ship 10K+ labels/mo, reach out to Shippo.

  • Free 30-day trial
  • Everything in Starter
  • Up to 10K labels/mo
  • Connect your own carrier accounts
  • Branded shipping
  • Chat & phone support
  • 5 users

Starter Plan

Bezplatná instalace

Get started right away

  • Free up to 30 labels/month
  • Tracking, returns, address validation, & more
  • 50-90% off USPS, UPS, DHL Express & more
  • Automations
  • Email support

Professional Plan

$19 / měsíc

Starts at $19/mo. Pricing depends on your monthly label volume. If you ship 10K+ labels/mo, reach out to Shippo.

  • Free 30-day trial
  • Everything in Starter
  • Up to 10K labels/mo
  • Connect your own carrier accounts
  • Branded shipping
  • Chat & phone support
  • 5 users

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Počet recenzí: 547

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 77 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. květen 2024

Do not under any circumstances, use this company and their insurance services. They work with an insurance company called XCOVER that should be reported to the BBB. They will take months to respond to claims and request a ridiculous amount of documents just to decline for any small reason or any reason hidden in their policy clauses. They have zero customer service email and phone number so you cannot even contact them in any shape or form. I have LOST THOUSANDS of dollars thanks to this company I have shipped 100,000+ packages with shippo but this XCOVER company has made it impossible to do any business online. I no longer use SHIPPO because of this and cannot recommend it to anyone. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Fran & Co. Jewelry Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Vývojář Shippo odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the trouble you've experienced when filing XCover claims for your shipments! Unfortunately, we were unable to locate your account by your review name. We kindly ask that you contact us at support@shippo.com. Rest assured, we'd be happy to assist you in looking further into these denied claims. Please note that we also offer live chat and phone support during standard business hours.

Thank you,
Shippo Support

27. únor 2024

Easy to use, but limited in some options

Oliezi Outdoors
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shippo odpověděl 28. únor 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying Shippo and would love to hear how we can make this integration even better. Please reach out to us at support@shippo.com with any additional feedback. We're happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

20. únor 2024

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shippo odpověděl 22. únor 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

7. únor 2024

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Shippo odpověděl 8. únor 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

6. únor 2024

Realized that Shippo was no cheaper than my Shopify Plan and discontinued usage. I thought I had downgraded my plan but then I was charged nearly 400 dollars for their "premium plan," which is literally the same cost as shipping via Shopify shipping.

I've asked for a refund because I never once used the service, but have been ignored for 3 days now.

Wargame Portal
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář Shippo odpověděl 8. únor 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We received your message and a member of our support team responded on Tuesday, 2/6/2024, confirming that a refund has been issued for the Pro Plan yearly subscription fee. If you have any questions or need further support, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to assist!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

4. únor 2014

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Express, Amazon, Etsy

Vytvořeno partnerem Shippo

Informace o partnerovi Shippo

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,1

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 10

731 Market St, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA, 94103, US

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

support@goshippo.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny