Shop Hacker

Shop Hacker

by Shop Hacker

Import and sell 1000s of elearning courses

3.7 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Sell 1000+ eLearning Courses

Sell 1000s of elearning courses and bundles directly to your customers via your Shopify store.

Generate Meaningful Revenue

Get instant access to a growing portfolio of high margin best-selling elearning courses, elearning bundles, and freebies.

Instant World-Wide Delivery

Electronically deliver the purchased elearning products to your customers no matter where they live.


About Shop Hacker

Looking for innovative products to sell online? Use the FREE Shop Hacker Shopify app.

Shop Hacker allows you to effortlessly add hundreds of elearning courses to your Shopify store. Don’t worry about long ship times, low-quality products, or dealing with logistics. Shop Hacker delivers the elearning products directly to your customers instantly and electronically.

Why should I use Shop Hacker?

  • Instant access to 1000s of curated best selling elearning courses
  • Import 100s of unique elearning bundles into your store
  • Set your own profit margins
  • Use our free courses to increase your email list
  • No logistics with Shop Hacker products since everything is delivered electronically
  • No complexity around vendor payments since we take care of paying the vendor
  • The app is completely FREE!

Easily Import eLearning Bundles and Courses

From coding elearning training bundles to Excel courses, you will be able to quickly add best selling elearning products to your Shopify store.

Grow Your Customer Database Through Freebies

Shop Hacker gives you exclusive access to 100s of high-quality free elearning courses. Quickly add these to your store to increase conversions and grow your email list. These freebies are the ultimate lead magnet.

High-Quality Professional Product Images and Copy

Each Shop Hacker elearning product includes a professionally designed product image as well as professional product descriptions. The product images and copy are designed to allow you to import then begin selling immediately. You will not need to invest hours fixing product copy and re-doing product images for your Shop Hacker products.

Differentiate Your Store from the Competition

eLearning courses simply have less price competition. Less price comparison shopping by your customers means more sales for you. Digital products and bundles are unique. Having differentiated products on your store gives customers a reason to keep coming back. Digital products are fulfilled instantly worldwide. This means you can increase your customer base globally without a substantial operational burden.

Simple FREE Pricing

Assuming you choose the free plan, the Shop Hacker platform is free to use for merchants and vendors. Shop Hacker only generates a commission when a sale occurs. You focus on marketing and selling then let us take care of the rest as your partner.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

Merchants are charged the cost of the elearning product when it is sold. Costs range from $5 to $50.

Overall rating
3.7 of 5 stars
Based on 3 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

digicourse

I have been looking for an app just like this that let's me sell online courses without having to source a bunch of stuff on my own. I recently have dabbled in retail arbitrage but it's a huge pain having to go to a store to find products to sell. I did have some issues uploading products into my store but their support person got back to me within a day.

Daily Steals

We've been using Shop Hacker well before this was a public Shopify App. It feels pretty native within the Shopify environment which is a big plus for training team members. The concept behind Shop Hacker is amazing. We were able to quickly add hundreds of e-learning and digital course SKUs to our store that integrated pretty seamlessly with our theme. Digital courses are a nice boost to revenue with basically 0 return rate. We've also leveraged the FREE courses they offer for marketing purposes. Would definitely recommend to any shopify merchant!

Red Rov

This app needs a serious review from the shopify team. It is not working. There is no support from this app. It has potential but currently it seems to be dead

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hey Red Rov Team - Sorry you did not have the best experience installing our new app. We just launched and are pushing to iterate new features quickly based on Shopify merchant feedback. We emailed you on Jan 20th but maybe you did not receive it. The app has been thoroughly tested by both our team and the Shopify App Approval team so all the major features should be working for you. Going to email you again now to see if we can help you figure out what is going wrong. I really appreciate you trying the app and your feedback!