Short Link ‑ URL Shortener

URL Short links, Influencer Links, Preloaded Carts and UTMs

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Short link url shortener

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

CraftChameleon

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We have been using bitly for years and then found this app. Wow, it's a game-changer! It is totally affordable and a great value! Thanks for the great app!

The Shoe Curator

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 2 months

This APP is so easy to use and the back up support from Arpit is quick and helpful. Thanks for making an APP that does exactly what it says and easy for a complete novice to use!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for your review. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

OcluMed®

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

The app fit our needs perfectly, allowing us to create custom shortened URLs for specific pages and track the results. Easy to setup and works as expected! Support was responsive within a few hours after I had some questions on functionality as well.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for your review. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

DRmyc

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Great support, simple, easy-to-use interface - low price point. What's not to like? Great product...

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your support and we wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

UHOKU

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

I’ve upgraded to the Plus Plan to have unlimited options to shorten my URLs for a cleaner look in my marketing campaigns.
I’m freshly new to e-commerce and the app support team did a great job explaining how this will make a difference for my business.
I’m confident they will support with any future help I may need to optimize the app’s features.
Thank you. I'm always amazed by how these app developers understand website optimization.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for your review. It was a great experience interacting with you and exchanging information to help grow your business. We sincerely hope our app will help you better track your marketing campaigns along with creating brandable shareable links. If you need any further help, please feel free to reach out to us. Rooting for your success!

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Magic Fantasy Arts

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

Loved this app...shortening and customizing the links from my store give my ads a neater and more professional look.
And it is very easy to use. Also gave me tracking on the hits my ad got. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you were able to reap the benefits of our URL Shortener app.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Truthberry

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Arpan & Arpit are clearly a hard-working pair! I've had their "SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery" app installed for several months. While my store's still fairly small & on a slow growth trend, things seem to be working out pretty well with their app. (I've no real complaints!) So far: 5 stars! Keep up the great work, you guys!

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thank you for your review. This made our day :)
We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Runners Barn

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app and it's very helpful for my campaigns when you share your URLs and they have to be live

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to use our URL shortener app to your benefit for your campaigns. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

World of Great Things

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

This works beautifully. It's so quick and easy to use. Just select your product and copy your shortened URL. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Rooting for your success :)

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu

All American Sportswear Corp

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I love love love this app. I wish I could give it 100 stars. I had been using bit.ly and had no idea something like this existed. It was so easy to do and the custom links are perfect for what I need. Had a small issue with re-directing and the customer service was just the best. They went above and beyond to help me out quickly and I'm so appreciative. I was mainly using it for referral links that are so long and by customizing and shortening them, it made all the difference in the world and so much more user friendly. If you are considering this app it is well worth the try.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. Reviews like these just make our day so much better :)

We promise to maintain the same level of top-notch user experience and customer-centricity in our business.

Rooting for your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

Previous 1
Previous 1