Shopify Forms , Počet recenzí: 74

Celkové hodnocení
2,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 24 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 23 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 24 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. leden 2024

is there anyway I can customize the popup style?
This app doesn't look good, what should I do if I want to change the popup size or the font size or something else?

uNeat
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 10. leden 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for reaching out. While you cannot target the font size or form size specifically, there are may style changes you can make to better match your store. Check out our official documentation here: https://shopify.link/DYAY. -Olivia, Shopify Support

18. prosinec 2023

Nice but, the forms use a completely different css than the rest of the theme. Doesn't make any sense. I can't even override it with custom css.

Also it doesn't support Shopifys Translate App nor does it take the default theme content. So you get a mix up of english and your original language when using the app....

Adrianos
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 41 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us and letting us know how we can improve Shopify Forms. Your feedback will be submitted to our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

3. prosinec 2023

The way it integrates with Shopify is excellent; however, I would love to design the form and add steps within the modal before the form shows. The completion rate is usually better if you ask the visitor a question first, and once they engage by clicking a button to agree they want..., only then present the form. I would also love to be able to design how the form looks and feels. Maybe add a custom CSS and provide id/classes as a beta.

Overstock Sheets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. With the Shopify Forms app you can customize it to fit your needs, check out this help doc with more information: https://shopify.link/77qV. If there is something specific you'd like included that you're not seeing any information on, please view our Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/WJna. You can also contact our support team through the help center if you need more assistance. -Kitana, Shopify Support

17. říjen 2023

I cannot translate the Pop-up. Is there any way to do it?

Kiisbeauty
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. listopad 2023

Hi Kiisbeauty, thank you so much for your review! While we don't have translation options just yet, I will be sure to pass that over to our developers for additional consideration. -Shay, Shopify Support

14. září 2023

App keeps losing custom fields, which I have to keep re-adding when I notice customer data is missing. Not reliable enough for custom forms, other than default name & email, which is already built into the platform.

ABC Fabric
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 4. říjen 2023

We really appreciate your feedback and I’m really sorry to hear that you encountered this issue while adding custom fields to your form. We identified and resolved a bug that was the culprit which only occurred in very isolated scenarios. Unfortunately it looks like you were impacted, but this should no longer be an issue going forward.

With that said, I can appreciate that these types of bugs affect your confidence in using the app, but we’re committed to ensuring Shopify Forms meets the needs of our merchants and hope to earn your trust back.

If you have any questions or additional feedback that you would be open to sharing about your experience, I’d love to connect directly. I’ll reach out via email.

Taha, Shopify Marketing Tools PM

1. říjen 2023

I cannot received emails once the customer sent in a submission .

Black Pawn Game
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. listopad 2023

Hi, there! Thanks for your review. After a customer accepts marketing from your online store, their email address or phone number is displayed on the Customers page in your Shopify admin. You can also find these customers by opening the app in your admin, selecting one of the created forms, and click "View segment" in the top right corner. You can find more details in this help document: https://shopify.link/GDx3. Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support

3. srpen 2023

For us it is almost close to perfect. I works perfectly fine and we get tons of new newsletter subscribers. There is only 1 critical thing that is missing. You can use the pop-up to get new newsletter subscribers. But when you have an internationalized website Shopify already knows in which market the customer is shopping because of Geolocation. It would be perfect if it could give the language in the customer account while the customer subscribes to the newsletter. Because then I can also send them newsletters in their language. It is possible to create a extra input field. But we al know, the more input fields the lower the conversion.

Yarnsea
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
15. únor 2024

Great app, but it would be better if we could create a translation for different countries

CXL by Christian Lacroix Maison
Belgie
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 16. únor 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

6. srpen 2023

There is no way to get an email with whatever the visitor entered. In order to check whether someone used a form to ask for support or requested contact I have to go into the forms' app back-end every day and check for new submissions. Please add a simple "email summary" option.
As a minor improvement, it would be nice to be able to change the font size of the labels.
Other than that, it works well!

Dutch & Dutch
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
12. duben 2023

Yeah, it's a good start, but I'd also welcome multilang support as well as more granular control over the form's behavior. It would be great if the popup/teaser (whatever you've configured) wouldn't pop up for the rest of a session anymore after clicking the X button - so at least session persistence for visitors' wish to close it and not be bugged again.
Other than that, it does what it's supposed to do, but some more tuning would be great.

GeschenkBaum - Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci