Reviews (8)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 21, 2022

This has been a feature my customers have asked us to provided and I was thrilled to have this option with Shopkeeper GC Scheduler. Being a novice on web function, the team at Shopkeeper took care of everything for me. Absolutely stellar customer support and response time. Now my customers can plan ahead and shop early, while my business benefits from advance gift sales. Can't say enough good things about this app and the group behind it.
Update Dec 21, 2022 - I am still loving this app and the people behind it! Four days prior to Christmas, I messed up something on my scheduler app and they had it fixed in less than 24 hours! I again cannot say enough about the professionalism and customer service. Highly recommend.

Arcadia Valley Soap Company LLC
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 25, 2021

We are in the process of launching an eCommerce store on Shopify and the final piece of functionality we were looking to implement was to be able to offer a gift card to our customers that would include the following functionality - sender and recipient names, a personalized message from the sender, functionality to input the recipient's email address and the option for the sender to schedule when the card would be sent. We also wanted to uniquely brand the gift card. Although Shopify does a lot of things really well, we were looking for more than what their gift card functionality and images provide. We made the decision after significant research to use the Shopkeeper Branded Gift Card and Scheduler apps. Wow! What a difference. We achieved everything we were looking for with Shopkeeper and are able to provide a much richer, branded experience than with the standard Shopify functionality. All of that said, it required a bit of work and we could could not have accomplished this without the invaluable guidance and support by Jim and the Shopkeeper team. Thank you guys!

Ekogear Pickleball
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 8, 2018

The Shopkeeper Gift Card Scheduler App is very useful, Jim was a great help with setting a few things up and answering our questions. Pairing this up with the Shopkeeper Gift Card app allows us to provide a better shopping experience for our customers with the convenience of scheduling Gift Cards all year round. I highly recommend this app.

TARABELLUM
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 25, 2017

Excellent app! Installed this along with Shopkeeper Gift Cards App. Easy to set up, easy to use, integrated perfectly. Jim was extremely responsive and made minor customization requests quickly. Since installing, there's been a noticeable increase in the number of gift cards sold. Very happy!

Gungoddess Com
United States
6 months using the app
November 13, 2021

I switched from Rise.ai to this app after using Rise for 2 years. This app offers the same gift card service at a fraction of the cost. Setup was simple, and I had a small issue a month after installing. I submitted a support ticket and responded a response and solution within 30 minutes of my submission on a Saturday. Consider me a forever customer!

Clay by Steph
United States
3 months using the app
November 1, 2017

All I can say is, "I LOVE THIS APP!!!" Easy to use and works great!
Thank you!!!

Hermoola
United States
3 months using the app
December 15, 2021

The apps from ShopKeeper fulfill the possibilities dimly suggested by Shopify Gift Cards. And their service is admirably prompt and cordial. Thanks for a great product!

Mars Hill Audio
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 6, 2020

The app seems great but there doesn't seem to be resources for issues we are running into. Try to request support but won't allow me to change the email I need answers to go to.

Qualtry
United States
13 days using the app
ShopKeeper replied April 6, 2020

Hi there, sorry about your experience. Looking through our records I don't see any emails asking for support. We do have an FAQ page here: https://shopkeepertools.freshdesk.com/support/home as well as a support email address here: support@shopkeepertools.com both listed right on the app store.

Please let me know the form you are filling out for support that doesn't allow you to enter an email address. I'm not sure if that is from Shopify or one of ours, but I'd like to fix it if it is confusing.

Please contact us directly and we'd be happy to help resolve any issue that is going on. Thanks.