Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
January 25, 2024

The best app by far! One thing I like about this app is its amazing support. He went above and beyond to resolve my issue and I am very satisfied. Look no further, you won't regret choosing this app.

ANKSO
United States
About 6 hours using the app
November 23, 2023

Not sure what went wrong for us but the feed never generated and support didn't respond at all, after 1 week. Looks like a nice simple app and everyone else seems happy. May have been a bug?

Giant Bubbles by Tinka
New Zealand
9 days using the app
February 27, 2023

It's brought us a lot of potential buyers that wouldn't have found us without smart google shopping feed! The set up was super ea
sy!

Shopping Trends
Brazil
6 months using the app
May 10, 2020

The best app by far! One thing I like about this app is its amazing support. He went above and beyond to resolve my issue and I am very satisfied. Look no further, you won't regret choosing this app.

Bamboo Abode
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
October 7, 2020

This app is a great resource for uploading product to surfaces across Google. They let me know of any problems that needed to be fixed along the way so things would go smoothly.

Truck Bed Solutions
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 23, 2020

Recently started using this and it is great value for money. It's given me greater control over the merchant feed and it's really easy to use. The support is excellent too, 24/7 they respond within a few minutes and are always helpful.

Dianne Caine Australia
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
August 28, 2022

Very good application and very good technical support.
Always quick response. Thank you very much. I highly recommend.

elyssacosmetiques
France
Over 2 years using the app
April 15, 2021

I use this app to make my store more visible on the internet. It is a very useful tool for new small business that are just getting started.

Green LEW
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
January 28, 2022

The support from the team is quick and dependable. They fix my problem in few hours. The app is highly recommendable for those wanting to submit to Google with no hassle.

反射材通販プリズム
Japan
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2021

Very easy, to use you do not need any experience to use this app very easy and convenience saves alot of time.

Skintastic
Australia
About 1 year using the app