Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
August 21, 2018

Love this review app that allows the rating to add multiple photos to their review. Had some challenges in getting my old review uploaded and in getting star rating to appear on the featured products of my home page but customer service quickly solved these for me!

Excellent response time with customer service - thank you!

Tried a few other photo review apps but they charged more per month than the entire hosting fee from Shopify! MyReviewFy is a winner.

Voyageurs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited October 29, 2018

You guys are awesome!
The support team helped me to install in a timely manner.
Love this app and recommend to everyone!

alex's cycle
Japan
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited February 14, 2019

They are adding new features all the time and have fixed a bunch of things that were glitchy. EDITED my review from 3 stars to 5 for the effort. NOW I highly recommend this ap!!!!

Redneck Nation
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 1, 2018

I installed this app a few days ago, and I'm really happy with it so far! Support is quick to respond, and has even customized my store by request, to make the star colors the same on my catalog page as I could set them up on my product page. It sounds like they're developing some other great options and features, and for the price, I couldn't be happier!

Hemp E
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 1, 2018

AWSOME APP! Really cheap, easy to use and effective. Support team might take a little bit to respond (2-3 days max) but they are really helpful and efficient. At least they respond not like other apps. Really recomend it!

Trakking Solutions
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2018

Best review app I have ever used. They have amazing 3 different layouts.Start ratings at catalog and product details page looks very nice for my store. Price is also very low.The best part is their service,support team is awesome.They are very much approachable and very quick.I will definitely recommend to others.

Actovis
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2019

Uso la aplicación en mi tienda. Me encanta tener las estrellas debajo del producto y las reseñas con fotos

LAS COSAS DE MUSITA
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
March 12, 2019

Thank you very much for setting options! Added the file and in it registered a code. You didn't even have to do anything yourself!

worldinglow
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 2, 2018

Love this app. The price is the lowest I found. Their customer support is really fast. It looks awesome on my website!!!

Motley Muse
United States
7 months using the app
December 12, 2018

Great app, great price. Support team was great at helping me through set up, quick responses got everything working super fast. Highly recommend.

SHARP Knife Shop
Canada
7 months using the app