SimpleSync

SimpleSync

by Gazebo

Sync inventory between products and variants

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 24 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

Ooh La Lou

App use to work but the past 7 months I have had to login to simplesync and manually sync everything

Developer reply

October 6, 2019

Hi Ooh La Lou,

Very sorry to hear that you where having issues with the app, too bad you didn't sent me a message so I could have helped you sort it out.

Cheers,

Harold

Salttree

They charged $40 dollars $10*4., it's said 7 days trial but that's totally not.
and I am not even using now, I uninstalled already.
If anyone needs to see invoice let me know.

Motogateway

Isn't able to load my inventory, probably not powerful enough to handle inventory over 2000.