SimpleSync

SimpleSync

by Gazebo

Sync inventory between products and variants

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

Ooh La Lou

App use to work but the past 7 months I have had to login to simplesync and manually sync everything

Developer reply

October 6, 2019

Hi Ooh La Lou,

Very sorry to hear that you where having issues with the app.

I checked the logs and found what was happening, I sent you an email with information why the items where out of sync and how to solve this, would you be so kind to reply to that email.

Cheers,

Harold

Salttree

They charged $40 dollars $10*4., it's said 7 days trial but that's totally not.
and I am not even using now, I uninstalled already.
If anyone needs to see invoice let me know.

Motogateway

Isn't able to load my inventory, probably not powerful enough to handle inventory over 2000.