Pay‑Per‑Order Custom Packaging

Pay‑Per‑Order Custom Packaging

by SimpShip

Pay-Per-Order Packaging & Fulfilment - Works w/ Oberlo & More!

4.2 of 5 stars(8 reviews)

Pay-Per-Order Packaging

Unleash custom packaging for your brand, no minimum orders.

Works With Multiple Apps

We integrate with Oberlo, Spocket, Zendrop & more!

Variety Of Extras

Add thank you notes addressed directly to your customer, for every order. Other extras available.

About Pay‑Per‑Order Custom Packaging

SimpShip is the first and only international pay-per-order packaging solution for dropshippers and e-commerce stores! (We also offer fulfilment!)

How It Works:

1) Install our app then customise your customers unique unboxing experience! (did someone say a personalised thank you note for all of your customers?)

2) Receive an order on your store, change the delivery address of your product to our warehouse, we receive, inspect and remove any foreign packaging. (or anything else you've requested for removal!)

3) Your order is customised to your exact requirements, with photos of each order provided so you can see exactly what will turn up to your customers.

4) Your custom packaged order turns up at your customers doorstep within 48 hours, fully tracked and insured* (you can even request a signature!)

  • Automatic order processing available

  • Insurance is included up to £20 for all orders (with more options available) so you don't have to worry about your item being lost in transit!

Full Features:

  • Pay per order: Only pay when you select an item to receive custom packaging. No minimum orders and no minimum amount.

  • Sync with one simple click - Our dashboard syncs with your Shopify store through our app, so you can order custom packaging with one click.

  • Bundling service - Multiple products going to one customer? We can wait for all of your orders to arrive then send them in one custom packaged box!

  • Improve Customer Satisfaction - Luxury packaging and no import stamps will make your customer happier and improve customer satisfaction.

  • Autopilot - We have a special function allowing you to make every item to be custom packaged. Truly hands-off pay per order custom packaging.

  • 48 Hour Delivery - After packaging your order we will deliver it to your customer the next day. Adding only one day to the total fulfilment time.

  • Fully insured - All of your items we ship will be insured up to £20 in value and it is possible to purchase additional insurance for more expensive items.

  • Quality Control - We inspect and photograph each order thoroughly to ensure your customer will be happy with the quality.

  • Increase Brand Loyalty - Improve your customers loyalty as they receive a luxury packaged product with no import stamps or damage.

  • Eco- Friendly Materials - We have the option to package your items in completely renewable and recycled materials, just let us know if this would be of interest to you!

Integrates with

  • Oberlo,
  • CJ Dropshipping,
  • Spocket,
  • DropCommerce,
  • Modalyst,
  • EPROLO & More!

Media gallery



See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Free to install - 3 different plans (one-time charge per order): Starter £4.99, Basic £6.49, Pro £6.99 + any extras!

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Created By Crossley

V helpful customer service people, speedy replies, always happy 2 help. Packages all look great andn customers like it. thanks


These reviews got to be fake!!!! They do not help out the way you think they would they have been ignoring every question. It will be 2 weeks until I get a response. My business partner and I are not happy with their customer support and they don’t understand if they carry something in need for in a package. I wanted business cards set up to buy from them. After that response that it was a good to go, but it happened again never heard back from them since and it’s going on two weeks again, uninstalling GOODBYE! They are not consistent and I’ve Found something way better and reliable!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi Keoni,

James here from the Customer Success team - I’m really sorry to hear you’ve been experiencing issues with our app, I’ll do what I can to remedy the situation for you as soon as possible.

As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and delivery speeds, however; Over the Christmas period (Due to COVID national lockdowns and Brexit) some of our reply times were affected. As we had to re-locate our support teams to work from home.

While the vast majority of our customer base had uninterrupted service levels, unfortunately some customers experienced some delays in response times.

To add to this, your Account Manager unfortunately contracted COVID-19 and was out of action for several weeks. Unfortunately your case was assigned to him.

However our dispatch service level remained at 100%.

Could you please send an email to and I’ll get this looked into straight away.

Zaida Hussein Jewellery

I have really enjoyed working with Simpship as they have been really helpful and informative. The prices are super affordable for a small business just starting out with dropshipping. They did an excellent job inspecting and packaging my orders to my preferred specifications and their customer service team is really reliable and responsive :) Thank you to Ben (my account manager) and the rest of the SimpShip team!!