miniOrange Single Sign On‑SSO

miniOrange Single Sign On‑SSO

From $89/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
41 reviews
41 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
41 reviews
January 26, 2023

They provide good technical solutions for the use cases we have. Would recommend if you would need to have custom login solutions given your infrastructure.

Morning
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 23, 2022

We used this application to authorize the connection of our employees on a shopify internal sales platform. The connection can be finely tuned and is very efficient. A big plus for the support provided for the configuration and debugging during the launch of our platform.

Rémy Cointreau - Ventes au personnel
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 14, 2022

Manish and the team did a great job, very fast replies and solutions to our questions, the team has been very flexible and accommodating. Our store and SSO have been up and running for a month now with no issues, so very pleased with miniOrange service and would definitely recommend them.

UK Primos Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 17, 2022

This is one of the few single-sign on applications compatible with Shopify. It worked great with our organization's Azure Active Directory to ensure the site was available to our organization only. Worked very well with the miniOrange team. They were accommodating, informational, available, and flexible. A little more patience could be appreciated but it doesn't deter from our overall experience.

WCC Auctions / Ventes aux enchères de CCMT
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 9, 2022

Great team; amazing, accommodating, patient and capable to reply to any questions or concern we may have.

FiresafeSE
Norway
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 14, 2022

This app is the best and only one for the challenge that we had. We needed to centralise our user from cognito. Their support as always been available and reactive, thanks !

veloo-b2c
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 6, 2022

Customer support is the best I have ever seen! The people are really nice and easy to work with and will help to make sure that the app works for your needs! Highly recommend

Paxi Smart
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 1, 2022

The app does what we need - integrating with Okta for SAML authentication -and the support is great. Thanks miniOrange!

Peloton - Tech Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 16, 2022

We had two use cases for SSO into our Shopify store. Manish and his team have gone above and beyond in helping us implement this app and making everything work with a great user experience. It took some time to get it right but Manish was always responsive and patient. He was always able to identify an issue and help us resolve it. The app works great and is going to save us thousands of dollars. I couldn't be more grateful that this app exists and to have Manish there to support us.

Group HIIT
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 16, 2022

We had a custom Single Sign On requirement that was complicated. The miniOrange team has been creative, supportive, efficient, flexible, and strategic in helping us plan and implement the solution. Highly recommended.

Geeni Smarthome
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months