Skip To Checkout

Skip To Checkout

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
73 reviews
73 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
73 reviews
August 5, 2022

I paid $4.99 and it is not working at all. I don't know why, i tried individual products and all products, still not working.

Fan Clothes Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 days
December 22, 2021

Unfortunately, it doesn't work. I was using Chrome, but none of the installation buttons work. I have deleted it and looking for another app to do this

Pet Friends
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Koala Apps replied January 2, 2022

Hey there,
Andrew from the Koala Apps team here!

Thank you for the honest review, I apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to provide an excellent product execution, but sometimes there are bugs.

I emailed you several times with an offer for support, but you never answered back.

If there is anything we can do to get you to give us another chance or make things right please feel free to message me at:

hello@koala-apps.io

Good luck with your store, and I'm here if you need me.

Andrew, Koala Apps.

March 18, 2021

Customer service is amazing, they were able to help us do exactly what we were looking to do. Super simple and affordable. 10/10

Tough Light
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 16, 2020

We recommend the App, it helped us to improve our conversion rate. Great Support from the team, who helped us with troubleshooting

Eco Basics Online
Spain
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 6, 2020

Amazing app , work easy and simple. Very quick & easy installation process. Customer service is also on point! Very nice! 10/10 would recommend!

dutchcuff
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited May 18, 2020

it works well! The app works just as described and redirects users directly to the checkout page after clicking the ATC button

ThriftPods
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 3, 2020

You can't disable it.

My customers keep compaining they can't just add to card EVEN when I disabled the app.

I wanted to test this app then I disabled it - don't know why I kept it. I live to see the day when developers start creating decent, working apps.

And another thing - if you want to chat with them, make sure got time because it's going to take a while.

Waiting for 25 minutes now. And counting...

AlphaY Group
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Koala Apps replied March 30, 2020

Hey,

Andrew from the Koala-Apps team here :)

I looked at our support logs and it seems like we did not receive any previous support request from your end.

In any case, we are happy to help with anything you need!

I reached out to you directly to the email address your store is listed under several times.

If you did not receive this email, feel free to contact our support team directly - we're always glad to help!

January 31, 2020

Amazing app that actually boosts my sales!
Excellent customer service, super simple to use and quite cheap for what you get out of it.

wallball
Israel
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 22, 2020

I really like the plugin, it works really well! Would suggest using it for others!
If someone need help, support everytime is here!

Pets Boutique Co.
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 29, 2019

This app doesn't work at all! When I click on the add to cart button I am redirected to the cart and not the checkout. The application is well activated!

Freeplay
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
Koala Apps replied January 4, 2020

Hey,

Andrew from the Koala-Apps team here :)

I looked at our support logs and it seems like we did not receive any previous support request from your end.

In any case, we are happy to help with anything you need!

I reached out to you directly to the email address your store is listed under several times.

If you did not receive this email, feel free to contact our support team directly - we're always glad to help!