Skip To Checkout

Fast Checkout, avoid Cart & Buy Now App,Custom Checkout Button

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 73 reviews

Fan Clothes Brasil

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 12 days

I paid $4.99 and it is not working at all. I don't know why, i tried individual products and all products, still not working.

Pet Friends

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Unfortunately, it doesn't work. I was using Chrome, but none of the installation buttons work. I have deleted it and looking for another app to do this

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Hey there,
Andrew from the Koala Apps team here!

Thank you for the honest review, I apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to provide an excellent product execution, but sometimes there are bugs.

I emailed you several times with an offer for support, but you never answered back.

If there is anything we can do to get you to give us another chance or make things right please feel free to message me at:

hello@koala-apps.io

Good luck with your store, and I'm here if you need me.

Andrew, Koala Apps.

Tough Light

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Customer service is amazing, they were able to help us do exactly what we were looking to do. Super simple and affordable. 10/10

Eco Basics Online

Location Spain
Time spent using app 24 days

We recommend the App, it helped us to improve our conversion rate. Great Support from the team, who helped us with troubleshooting

dutchcuff

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 11 days

Amazing app , work easy and simple. Very quick & easy installation process. Customer service is also on point! Very nice! 10/10 would recommend!

ThriftPods

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 months

it works well! The app works just as described and redirects users directly to the checkout page after clicking the ATC button

AlphaY Group

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

You can't disable it.

My customers keep compaining they can't just add to card EVEN when I disabled the app.

I wanted to test this app then I disabled it - don't know why I kept it. I live to see the day when developers start creating decent, working apps.

And another thing - if you want to chat with them, make sure got time because it's going to take a while.

Waiting for 25 minutes now. And counting...

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hey,

Andrew from the Koala-Apps team here :)

I looked at our support logs and it seems like we did not receive any previous support request from your end.

In any case, we are happy to help with anything you need!

I reached out to you directly to the email address your store is listed under several times.

If you did not receive this email, feel free to contact our support team directly - we're always glad to help!

wallball

Location Israel
Time spent using app 1 day

Amazing app that actually boosts my sales!
Excellent customer service, super simple to use and quite cheap for what you get out of it.

Pets Boutique Co.

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 8 days

I really like the plugin, it works really well! Would suggest using it for others!
If someone need help, support everytime is here!

Freeplay

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

This app doesn't work at all! When I click on the add to cart button I am redirected to the cart and not the checkout. The application is well activated!

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Hey,

Andrew from the Koala-Apps team here :)

I looked at our support logs and it seems like we did not receive any previous support request from your end.

In any case, we are happy to help with anything you need!

I reached out to you directly to the email address your store is listed under several times.

If you did not receive this email, feel free to contact our support team directly - we're always glad to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8