Reviews (8)

Overall rating
1.8
Counts per rating level
  • 13% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
March 8, 2024

Don't bother. App doesn't work on the "free plan" for you to test it. Requires you to upgrade. Hard pass.

Shiitake Products
United States
2 minutes using the app
November 27, 2023

It isn't worth spending a penny. The only thing it does is to suggest you names for new categories, so do not be tempted to pay over the free version. It won't deliver auto or AI category arrangements!!!

100 Deals
Spain
5 days using the app
June 19, 2023

The app is working fine, but from week I cant open it, the server is down, kind request to take care for this issue, I have send 3 email already. Please

iTradeCenter.Store
Poland
6 months using the app
Merchant Ai replied July 15, 2023

Hi there,

I am very sorry that this has happened - we suffered an outage. The app is back online and has since had a complete overhaul to improve its performance and interface. We have emailed you back and look forward to your reply.

Thank you

August 20, 2023

This App does NOT work. I have tried to reach out to support via chat and also via email with NO response.

Sunshine and Grace Gifts
United States
13 days using the app
Merchant Ai replied October 17, 2023

Hi there,

Sorry for the delay here. We have rebuild the app and it should work a lot better now!

Please can you try again? We'd love to have you.

Thanks,

August 28, 2023

This is a great concept, but the system does not operate the way it is supposed to. Will not update, freezes up, won't analyze. If they can fix the product I would love to use it.

Cigar Mafia
United States
1 day using the app
Merchant Ai replied October 17, 2023

Hi there, you are right there were issues with the app at that time - apologies. We have since completely rebuilt the app from top to bottom and we really hope it will perform better for you this time around. Thank you,

August 30, 2023

The app doesn't work. It won't recognise tags and therefore makes Collection suggestions that are incomplete and useless. Pity.

ChasNewensMarine
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Merchant Ai replied October 17, 2023

Hi there, are you please able to share more about how you'd like the tag feature to work? This would really help us build in the functionality to the app. Thanks,

March 2, 2023

The best 15$ ive ever spent. If only you could see the progress of task to keep track of what's happening. Love the app nonetheless

Qualiart
United States
3 days using the app
Merchant Ai replied July 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are really happy you enjoyed using our app! We have since added a progress bar to keep track of what's happening. I hope you like it!

January 5, 2023

This app doesn't work all the time says "Suggestions loading... Refresh the page to load more."!!! Email me please I am interested to try this app. I just will give 2 stars for the good idea of the app

Fleurlovin
United States
6 minutes using the app
Merchant Ai replied January 25, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. We can see that you accessed the app for 6 minutes. If there are a lot of products in your store, it can take a little longer in order to process all of them in order to ensure full coverage. We hope you can understand and would love for you to give our app another shot.

Thank you,