Smart Seo Boost , 15 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
March 3, 2023

Smart SEO Boost is an excellent app for anyone looking to improve their search engine rankings. It's easy to set up and doesn’t require any input. I've already seen a significant improvement in my search engine traffic since using the app. Definitely worth the $9.95 investment!

TechHiveCart
United States
9 months using the app
Edited January 20, 2023

Excellent customer support and they go over and beyond with advice in enhancing our store to get more sales. Completely made us rethink our store and have already implemented their advice and seen a massive difference.

MegaBox
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2023

Amazing and Good app, Would love to use over and over again
I will recommend smart SEO boost app a million times

modern child store
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
May 3, 2022

I just got the app, and so far i am thrilled about it. I have over 1500 products so still long time to the progess is finish, though i allready show up in google of the first page.
I have for month pay to high prices for facebook ads, my competitors are using my name in their SEO, so we are fighting to be shown first. Right now i am the first search after the ads in google.
I could have safed lots of money, if i have known this app before.

Diamond Art DK
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
Smart Sell Club replied May 3, 2022

Thank you for a great review and glad you can see the power of this app.

Edited October 27, 2022

*** Edit - I am going to trust the process, the app is still running in the background and our inventory is extensive. Our products do appear to be ranking higher in Google searches, however our site traffic is down for the first time ever. I will continue to let the app do it's thing until our inventory has been optimized and review again.*** We added this app for obvious reasons. We do have an extensive inventory so were trying to be patient with the app to do it's thing. However, the app got about 48% of our inventory "optimized" and we noticed a absolute nose dive in our site traffic and customer purchases. We have sent a request to the HELP desk and are waiting to hear what they say, so maybe the rating will change. At this moment I am very upset and frustrated as our site was doing much better before we installed this app. We had hoped it would help increase site traffic, thus increasing sales. instead so far we have seen the opposite effect and will have to figure out if the changes they made are permanent or if we can get things back to the way they were before, or if we have to pay someone to fix a mess.

thePINKchair.ca
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Smart Sell Club replied October 27, 2022

Our team has replied back to you explaining that you are actually ranking on the first page of google for the products our app has optimised. A quick google search for your product titles will show you how good your products are performing organically.

February 9, 2023

It takes a while to optimize all products.But my page went up in speed by about 20 in a day so very happy with the results. I recommend this app. Plus side it’s free.

DNA Printing & Graphics
United States
18 days using the app
January 28, 2023

Great app that take minutes to set up and run . Took us few days for all our products to be optimized but now we are seeing an increase in our organic traffic.

My Cushy Palace
United States
16 days using the app
May 19, 2022

On the face of it a really useful app, however selection of what to optimise doesn’t appear to work and numerous support messages and emails have gone unanswered.

My Mini Maker
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
December 30, 2022

After 2 months with the app, I didn't see any change in traffic and didn't see my product on the first pages of google. I applied to the developers before canceling the subscription but didn't get a response. It was a waste of time and money for me.

WEDOART-IL
Israel
28 days using the app
October 3, 2022

Sent question to support asking why the two products are still processing for over a week now. Also was curious as to what changes they are making - just updating alt text? Never received a response - deleted app an moved on.

HeartlandFlags
United States
7 days using the app