Smartsupp Live Chat & Chatbots

Smartsupp Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (2.2)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

October 5, 2021

Languages

Czech, German, English, Spanish, Hungarian, Polish, French, Italian, and Dutch

Works with

Google Analytics, Facebook Messenger, whatsapp

Elevate Your Store with Smartsupp Live Chat, Chatbots & AI Magic!

Unlock the power of Smartsupp today and revolutionize your Shopify store's customer engagement. Smartsupp is the ultimate solution for your business. We have all the tools you need to supercharge your sales, from cutting-edge AI to lightning-fast live chat and game-changing chatbots that effortlessly convert visitors into lifelong customers. With Smartsupp's track record of empowering many e-commerce wizards worldwide, you know you're in good company!

Unlock the power of Smartsupp today and revolutionize your Shopify store's customer engagement. Smartsupp is the ultimate solution for your business. We have all the tools you need to supercharge your sales, from cutting-edge AI to lightning-fast live chat and game-changing chatbots that effortlessly convert visitors into lifelong customers. With Smartsupp's track record of empowering many e-commerce wizards worldwide, you know you're in good company! more
  • Live Chat: Say goodbye to delays and hello to real-time customer interactions.
  • Chatbot: Reply instantly, suggest products, service customers, and much more.
  • AI Features: Get ready to redefine the e-commerce game.
  • Lead Collection: Collect valuable leads and boost your sales.

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Live chat
  • 1 agent
  • 14-day conversation history
  • 100 conversations/month
  • Mobile apps for iOS and Android

Standard

$28/month

or $234/year and save 30%

  • Live chat + email + FB
  • 3 agents
  • 1-year conversation history
  • 50 Chatbot conversations/month
  • 1 automatic message
  • Basic statistics

Pro

$62/month

or $573/year and save 23%

$20 per each extra agent

  • Live chat + email + FB
  • 3 agents
  • 3-years conversation history
  • 100 Chatbot conversations/month
  • 5 automatic messages
  • Team stats & routing

Free

Free

  • Live chat
  • 1 agent
  • 14-day conversation history
  • 100 conversations/month
  • Mobile apps for iOS and Android

Standard

$28/month

or $234/year and save 30%

  • Live chat + email + FB
  • 3 agents
  • 1-year conversation history
  • 50 Chatbot conversations/month
  • 1 automatic message
  • Basic statistics

Pro

$62/month

or $573/year and save 23%

$20 per each extra agent

  • Live chat + email + FB
  • 3 agents
  • 3-years conversation history
  • 100 Chatbot conversations/month
  • 5 automatic messages
  • Team stats & routing

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

4 reviews

Overall rating
2.2
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2023

very clear app, works very well. and a nice support, they helped me well, I can recommend it to everyone

Wishes From Africa
Netherlands
6 months using the app
March 24, 2023

AVOID AT ALL COST the worst customer service from an app developer i have ever experienced. not only is the app mediocre at best, when we uninstalled it it would not uninstall off the site, code can't be found ANYWHERE and even after several times asking to help remove it off our site they still did not and we still have the icon on the site for the past 7 days now.

Q by QS
United States
29 days using the app
⭐ Smartsupp ⭐ replied June 18, 2023

Dear Mr/Mrs,

Thank you for your review, and we are deeply sorry you were dissatisfied with Smartsupp.
Please let us explain what happened.
When you first contacted us, our customer support and developers tried to find a solution for you. Since we needed your permission to check your account and find out what has happened with the plugin, we asked you for access, unfortunately, you declined this option. In this case, we weren't able to help you. The second time you contacted us with the same issue, we investigate the Smartsupp code on your website again. We found out that the Smartsupp code is installed via Google Tag Manager.
This means that you need to go to your Google Tag Manager account, find the Smartsupp event there, and delete it. Unfortunately, since the code is directly in your Google Tag Manager, which we cannot access, we are not able to delete the code for you.

If you still have any difficulties with deleting the code, contact our support, and we will do our best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction
Thank you very much for your understanding.
Best Regards
Smartsupp team

June 13, 2023

THE WORSE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY NEVER ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTIONS , NEVER RESPOND. VERY HARD TO CONTACT THEM. TOO BAD...

arabinstruments
United States
15 days using the app
⭐ Smartsupp ⭐ replied June 18, 2023

Dear Mr/Mrs,

Thank you for the review and we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
Please let us explain what happened.
You contacted us via email, and our Customer Support Specialist replied to you, however, unfortunately, we have yet to receive an answer from you.
Please check your email box (including the SPAM folder) and reply to our email. If you are not able to find our answer in your inbox, contact us once more, please. We will do our best to assist you and help to resolve all issues.
Have a nice day!
Best Regards
Smartsupp Team

January 18, 2022

We tried many apps like that but this one absolutely follow our requirements. Great way how to start a conversation with customers who have a questions about our products – so we have a greater chance that they make an order.

CBDpharma.cz
Czechia
8 minutes using the app

About this app

Launched

October 5, 2021

Languages

Czech, German, English, Spanish, Hungarian, Polish, French, Italian, and Dutch

Works with

Google Analytics, Facebook Messenger, whatsapp

Built by ⭐ Smartsupp ⭐

About ⭐ Smartsupp ⭐

2.2 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Šumavská 524/31, Brno, 60200, CZ

Support

Send a message

support@smartsupp.com

More apps like this

No reviews 0 total reviews Free
Customer Engagement Tools Under a Single Platform
4.7 out of 5 stars 3633 total reviews Free
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4.9 out of 5 stars 686 total reviews Free plan available
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat