Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 24, 2023

This is a very good app and easy to use. Also it’s worth it when putting it on your site. I’ve made plenty sales from them.

Shop CandlesandThings
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 2, 2023

Really great app, easy to set up, and a lot of data can be gathered through the app, overall a great experience will use it again in the future.

Ewla
Serbia
7 months using the app
July 31, 2023

Works as expected. Solved my issue for a give away promotion. Works as expected. Solved my issue for a give away promotion.

stratefuel
United States
10 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Très bon outils, mais pas que. Le service client / service support est tout simplement génial, ultra rapide et surtout compétent.
Nous avions quelques petits ajustements à faire pour faciliter l'outil, nouvelles features (qui servent maintenant à tout le monde ) et ils ont pu les développer très très rapidement, et ainsi nous sommes tous allé de l'avant.

Très sincèrement, si tous les prestataires et service-techniques étaient comme eux, le monde tournerait bien plus rond.

Un grand BRAVO (et je n'ai pas pour habitude de perdre mon temps à raconter ma vie sur des reviews, mais là, ça vaut le coup)

You&Milk
France
November 13, 2023

good

Hulala Home
United States
21 days using the app
April 28, 2023

Cool App! Works well and much nice settings in this app! I only used it for a short time but its definitly good.

EliteGadgeds
Germany
18 days using the app
July 3, 2023

I am not even a week in, your count for the session isn't the same as GA. I know I don't get 20k visits a week. I didn't expect to blow through 20k impressions in just a few days. I will not be purchasing a bit disappointed. If you get around 1k session a week you will blow through the credits really fast. I don't think it is worth it.

Designs By Wildside
United States
6 days using the app
SmashPops replied July 4, 2023

Hello,

We're sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience.

In general, differences between Google Analytics traffic and SmashPops displays may be due to:
- Display rules causing the popup to appear several times per session.
- Visitors using privacy tools that prevent Google Analytics from capturing data.

However, in your case, our engineering team suspects that the additional traffic may be attributed to bot activity on your website and a mitigation strategy has been deployed today.

Our policy is to exclude all bot interactions from the display count to ensure that you're not billed for non-human activity, while simultaneously ensuring to respect the activity of search engine bots.

We would be glad to be able to confirm our diagnostic if you decide to work with us again. Of course, we would offer our service for free and refund any bill while we confirm that this was indeed the root cause of your issue.

Best regards.
William

April 13, 2023

The customer service replied very promptly and patiently helped me solve the problem. The setting of the app is very convenient and thoughtful. It is the best turntable game app I have ever used.

ZERO BREEZE
United States
3 days using the app
August 20, 2020

These guys are brilliant - hooked up my MailerLite and created a custom link, swift to respond, ace!

PomPom
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 13, 2022

Best apps to display games, very easy to setup, I highly recommend it!
Also the data analysis dashboard is very clear, and the team always there to help :)

Atelier Loden
France
Over 2 years using the app