Reviews (49)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2024

Very elegant button, works perfectly — we just wish they could create the same but to scroll down, like an anchor button.

Mon Petit Poids
France
9 minutes using the app
April 25, 2024

Epic product and super simple to install and get running

Corki Cycles
Hong Kong SAR
2 minutes using the app
December 20, 2023

The app is incredibly good and the support is top-notch. In my opinion, it has the best scroll-up button I've ever seen. I particularly like the "loading bar" that shows how far you are on the page.

Radami
Germany
4 months using the app
June 15, 2024

Very good!

VEYAN
Spain
18 minutes using the app
March 7, 2024

great and customizable

Bharat Silk House
India
11 days using the app
March 12, 2024

easy to use, free, customizable

Elise Elusive
United States
30 minutes using the app
June 23, 2023

Thanks for the developers for such an elegant app.
One only issue (which doesn't affect the performance, but affect the look) after pressing the button and reach to the top, it slides a little. I think this small bug can be fixed easily by the dev. team.
except that, everything works perfect.

Brand Garage
Egypt
About 2 months using the app
August 9, 2023

So easy to install, and I love the customization options. I have a really long sales/home page and this app is the perfect solution.

North Westwood
United States
6 months using the app
August 28, 2023

Great tool thanks! It is not only a simple scroll to the top. It also let user see how long the page go! Better than my expectation. The default styling is good. Will check other possibilities once I need them.

Kaadas
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 16, 2024

good

LUXETFEU
Switzerland
16 minutes using the app