Reviews (11)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 4, 2024

I can't thank Zakaria and the team enough. They have been excellent during my on-boarding the app. They have responded and reacted to all of my request amazingly quickly and helped me customize the app to my fit my needs.

The app also works flawlessly allowing my customers to customize with ease.

Thanks!

SHOP LUV FARMS
United States
2 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Great communication with developers.The application works well, just what I wanted.Thanks

Dprintclothing Ltd
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Beehive Apps replied January 27, 2024

Thank you so much! We love having you onboard🚀

February 15, 2024

L'applicazione è molto bella e veloce ed è l'ideale per chi come noi vende abbigliamento personalizzato. La consiglio! L'assistenza è ultra TOP!!! Davvero grandiosi!!!!!

CmrDesignStore
Italy
3 days using the app
Beehive Apps replied February 16, 2024

Grazie mille, ragazzi!🫶🏽🇮🇹

October 17, 2023

Underrated App, you can literally use it to Customize Products with an AI Images generator! I have been looking for this combination since the creation of AI. It works great, you can define what part of your product you want to define, the AI Images generator works great and gives awesome results. You even remove the background of the images. And the best of it? You can try it for free during 14 days. Give it a look!

Customized Print Shop
Spain
About 1 month using the app
December 21, 2023

Nice app, works great! The developer is always open for feedback and help!

ai-sthetic
Netherlands
14 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Amazing customer service. It's actually unbelievable. Always there to help and also really good at incorporating ideas that are helpful to you.

On top of that, the app is great. It does what it says and functions really well. Plus, with the great development that is consistently providing updates, I'm sure it's going to get even better!

Love it!!!

Poster Craft
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
Beehive Apps replied November 10, 2023

Your kind words mean so much to us!
We will keep doing our best to bring the best possible experience to you and other merchants that choose SnapArt.

Wish you continued success on your journey!

August 2, 2023

Although it is a very young app, the idea and ambition behind it is great! The support line is also quick to respond. There is room to add more functionalities on the backend, such as customisation options for the personalisation editor, but we will definitely be adding this functionality to our shop!

Fraime
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
October 2, 2023

I have been hoping for an app like this to come along as AI is the newest and greatest thing. This app gives our store such an advandtage over our competitors and gives our customers an amazing experience by allowing them generate AI art for their cusotm apparel right within the store front. The developer personally took the time to help get this app integrated into my store when I was having issues with how my theme was coded.

Tinted Tees
Canada
2 days using the app
Beehive Apps replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled our app and support met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority. Feel free to reach out for any further assistance.

September 12, 2023

This app is an absolute gamechanger in custom printing shops. The support is very very good and responsive. Our business is built around this single app.

Neural Canvas
Israel
3 months using the app
Beehive Apps replied September 15, 2023

Thank you very much for your review and we appreciate you choosing SnapArt!

July 12, 2023

A young and well designed Shopify app which allows customers in your store to design their own product with ai. There is still some space to optimize this app. The customer support is great and fast :)

Canvabel
Germany
8 days using the app
Beehive Apps replied July 14, 2023

Thank you very much for your review and we appreciate you installing SnapArt!
We are constantly working to add great features and, as you mentioned, optimize the existing ones.

We are really happy you are pleased with our customer support and please feel free to reach out any time, we’ll be happy to answer any question.