Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost customer engagement and grow email lists through features like giveaways, contests, and referral programs. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless performance, and integration with various marketing platforms. The responsive customer support, including personalized video guides, is highly commended. Merchants find the pricing reasonable, with a free version available. Successful campaigns have reportedly led to increased store traffic and customer engagement.

July 27, 2019

I use this app in hopes to convert. Although it has not been long enough to judge. The app is super easy to use and so helpful to get traffic.

Slaying Fashion 365
United States
17 days using the app
April 4, 2023

Love this app, customers are engaging, Thanks to you all. Flawsome 2 rate this with 5 stars...yess go give it a try, Flawsome 2 did.

™ FLAWSOME 2
United States
17 days using the app
April 21, 2023

Customer service is very responsive and super helpful! They helped me solve an issue in a timely manner. Everything works great and the application is seamless and easy to use.

Zoca_gear
United States
16 days using the app
May 23, 2022

Thanks to Shopify's customer service they recommended Social Boost for our upcoming Contest and were glad they did. Praveen and the team at Social Boost were "5+ Outstanding"!! From answering our questions immediately to offering recommendations to testing to being there for us when we launched. We highly recommend Social Boost's Contest App to anyone and look forward to a very successful Contest. Thanks, Praveen and Social Boost.

ecoMVMNT
Canada
12 days using the app
February 27, 2019

GREAT ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

The Cocky Shop
United States
12 days using the app
July 12, 2022

The installation was a breeze and the app easily integrated into our Shopify and Klaviyo platforms. Flexible enough to meet our business needs and support was readily available for any questions that came up.

19nine
United States
11 days using the app
October 6, 2017

great app and easy to setup and manage.

Hatch Wireless
Canada
11 days using the app
July 3, 2020

We used Social Boost to run our pre-launch social sharing giveaway and it's really great! Super easy to set up and install and we got a lot of engagement. It's really full-featured in terms of entry options and all settings are configurable. You can even set it up so that customers are automatically added to your Shopify customer list when they enter the contest. We had it run on our password page while our shop was in pre-launch and it worked great. Would highly recommend and definitely will use again in the future!

Thread and Maple
Canada
11 days using the app
Edited December 1, 2019

I wish the ways to customize looked a little more modern, but super happy so far with my experience.

Laka Living
United States
10 days using the app
December 9, 2021

It's an amazing App. Support is also great. I would highly recommend this App. Also the Paid plan's are very nice and reasonably priced. The best app for Giveaways etc in my opinion Absolutely amazing!

Natural Solutions
Austria
8 days using the app