Lookalike Audience Builder

Lookalike Audience Builder

by DropShip Tools Team

Targeted Customer Emails for More Effective Advertising

3.4 of 5 stars(57 reviews)

About Lookalike Audience Builder

Exclusive Offer for Shopify Store Owners:

1000 Emails for only $30 - delivered each and every month. This is a lower price per email than we offer to even our largest clients - regardless of volume. Offer is automatically applied for all Shopify Store Owners.

Start driving new sales today!

Boost Your Sales the Simple Way – with Targeted Email and Social Ads

These 1000 targeted customer email addresses are the perfect tool to grow your business. Target a new niche. Kickstart a social ads campaign. Drive traffic to your store from highly desirable and hard to reach audiences.

What Are Your Benefits?

• Unique targeting of customer niches

• Ideal data for Lookalike Ads on Facebook, Instagram

• Quality emails for direct email marketing campaigns

• Options to buy 10,000+ emails at discounted rates

• Scalable Growth For Your Store

Built For Small Businesses

Every Small Business needs an edge to reach their customers and grow their company. Your edge can be 1000s of unique emails, vended only to you, super-charging your social ad and email marketing campaigns.

What are you waiting for? Start Growing Today!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Basic - 1000 Email

$30/month

Option to Buy Additional Emails

  • 1000 Curated Emails Monthly
  • Additional Emails starting at less than $0.005
  • Easy Targeting of New Niches

High Volume 10,000

$100/month

Option to Buy Additional Emails

  • 10,000 Curated Emails Monthly
  • Additional Emails starting at less than $0.005
  • Scale Your Store Faster

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    30% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

AMRAP Nutrition

I was incentivized with 1,000 free emails to leave a positive review. In good faith I can not. I am afraid this app is complete BS. The emails do not appear valid, the methods for obtaining them are vague.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

We are sorry to see you had a bad experience with the app.

Giving our customers the best experience possible is our goal - we took a look at your emails to our team and it seems we replied within 24 hours and did our best to answer your questions.

Our email collection methods are proprietary and part of our "secret sauce" that gives us a competitive edge.

Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

BYTHEM

The app is fake. No. 1: It game our business 1,000 emails most of them fake emails and others with a @domain.com no existent, that means it was from a business/website X that closed several years ago but this app still has those emails in a database. No. 2: Emails from people completely irrelevant to my business. We sell *Clothing* for *MEN*, and we got emails from all kinds of things like cosmetic stores for woman, travel agencies, etc. No. 3: The app asks for access to the name, address, phone number, and email address of all the customers you'd had and you'll ever have. This feature is not needed and I don't want to think that their are building a database with all the customers of as many Shopify stores as they can to then sell those emails to other stores (like their doing now, they are in the "selling emails business"). Or worst, use everyone's customers to create their own online store but with a huge database of customers from day 1. The app ask you for an Instagram @handle, and they will scrap Instagram (wich by the way is against Instagram's terms and conditions of use), Likedin, etc, searching for email addresses of people related to that Instagram @handle For that function, you don't need to get access to the private information of every customer we have. I'm extremely disappointed and concerned about this app being on the Shopify store for other businesses to install in their own store and give to these guys his database of customers.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our app.

To address your concerns:
#1 - We do not and will NEVER store your customer data. Period. This is against Shopify's terms of service and we will never sell your private store data EVER.

#2 - We collect data from the public internet and use your store's customers as a starting point to begin out data collection. Once we start collecting public data for your store, we do not touch your store's customer's data again.

#3 - We have contacted you via email to address your specific concerns with the quality of the data you received.

Thank you for your feedback and patience! We hope to help you resolve your issues soon.

goodideias

What a wonderful app , it definitively increased my sales day by day, with quality and consistency, everyone should use this!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy we can help!