Reviews (4)

Overall rating
1.5
Counts per rating level
  • 25% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
September 25, 2023

does not work. Every time I entered the code to embed feed, I receive an error message "Oops composistion not valid".

Gilded Glamour
United States
About 2 months using the app
Widgetic replied September 27, 2023

Hi. If you receive this error it means you're embedding a composition you deleted in the dashboard. Make sure to embed compositions that have not been deleted.

May 16, 2017

I'm going to do something I've never done before in hundreds of previous reviews. Give 5 stars despite being literally angry.

This looks like a good app. So get the mobile friendly version going already! I HATE it when I download an app only to be told or find out the app itself doesn't function in a mobile environment. 60% of all internet traffic is mobile. I dumped Windoze/desktops/laptops a year ago! Grrrr.

Pure Hearts International
United States
8 months using the app
April 11, 2018

Can't edit Columns w/o Upgrading

Tiny Tendo Games
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Widgetic replied April 4, 2019

I'm afraid adjusting the number of columns or lines is a paid feature. If you want, you can use the app several times side by side, and get the same layout you're looking for, without upgrading.

October 17, 2017

I am not sure why this app is not displaying properly

Lorne Leahan
United States
2 minutes using the app
Widgetic replied April 4, 2019

Hey there. Please reach out to support so we can help. There are a few resize options available, maybe you're not using the one you need.

https://help.widgetic.com/widgets/responsiveness/resize-mode