Reviews (16)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
February 3, 2024

BOM

Shopspectra
Brazil
15 minutes using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied February 5, 2024

Hi,

WOW 🤩
Thank you for the highest rating of our app! We truly appreciate that!

If you need any assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

August 5, 2016

App works wonderfully! Had trouble getting it going and they responded quickly to get the app working smoothly.

120 Water Audit
United States
About 6 years using the app
November 23, 2015

E-Commerce is all about getting people to buy stuff.. so make it as easy as possible for them to do that .. one click log-in will really lower your cart abandonment.. install this app period!

My theme wanted to align all the log-in logos left.. so Denys helped me out on a Sunday to fix it all .. now they are as sweet as ... gonna sit back and watch the stats improve now.

Essenzza
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
March 22, 2020

We've been using EasyAuth for a few years and never had an issue. We recently contacted them regarding moving the code to a new theme, and they did it quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!

Lighting Originals
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
August 3, 2017

Fantastic app, works exactly as described. Installing was easy. Well worth it.

Casebuddy
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
September 12, 2018

Great app. It works like a charm and prevents customers create another account with same email. Installation is easy.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance thérapies énergétiques
France
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 14, 2016

Good app,overall no issues till date.

=============

Nice App - Does the Job, cool SSM Icons . Den was very helpful to setup it up twice for me - and went further to customize it to my sites theme.

Good app, for operations monitoring and management.
No issues till date. excellent features.

Regards,
Shalin Pinto
Omni GENEius

Omnigeneius
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 23, 2022

I'm using this app for social logins and got stuck with one issue. Team help me in resolving the issue even if that was misconfiguration at the app level. I really liked this app.

Ugly Duklyn
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 3, 2016

works great. used another app that didn't work as well. This one works better!

Milk Eggs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 8, 2015

Great App. Also I made some feature request which these guys quickly obliged to. It is best value for money app for social login/register.

revampmycloset
India
About 1 year using the app