Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 30, 2021

This is such a great tool. I am constantly using this app to drive my promotions. I get great ROI on this. Instead of sending emails now I tend to just use this and it gets the message to all visitors to the site. I also love the customer service. They are always there to help out. In the beginning, I had an amazing call with them and they helped me really understand the best way to use this app.

BESTSKINWITHIN
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied January 3, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind words! We are glad that Socital has become a great ROI partner for Best Skin Within. Keep up the great work and we are always here to help!🙌

March 10, 2021

Such an easy-to-use app with a wonderful interface!! Also, I reached out with a question and I got a response and a solution! Evi was kind enough to code the exact design I had in mind. I appreciate your commitment to your beautiful creation! Wish you guys all the success! :) - M

The Finiti
United States
11 months using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied March 10, 2021

So glad you enjoy using Socital so far! Keep up the great work🚀

October 6, 2020

Top Popup Software. Great functionality, exit-intent popups and cart abandonment solutions with numerous integrations!

kalimeres
Greece
6 months using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied January 13, 2021

We are blushing!🥰 Thanks for the kind words.

Edited March 25, 2021

I am still experimenting because my shopify store is not actually live yet. But I found that the socital app will untie my hands in the future to run a variety of promos and will increase my site's traffic. I love the easiness and the functionality so much.

Tricity Shopping
Canada
4 months using the app
January 12, 2021

This app is amazing, love it! It helps a lot with increasing subscribers numbers in a streamless way.

Healthy Snacks NZ
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied January 13, 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind words. Glad we can help your business grow!💪

January 21, 2021

I have not been using the app for a long time but till now it has 100% covered my store needs. Also, the support team is helpful and very responsive!

Enso Crew
Greece
2 months using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied January 21, 2021

Our support ninjas send their regards 😜

January 13, 2021

Socital helps us grow our email audience faster whilst improving our conversion rate and reducing cart abandonment.
Pros: Attractive & Responsive Templates, easiness of use, Exit Intent on mobile.

Laura Ashley Greece
Greece
About 1 month using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied January 13, 2021

Keep up the good work!💪

January 27, 2021

Easy to set-up and use popup tool. We really enjoy growing our email database and the conversion rate of our e-commerce. You can run seasonal campaigns with a little effort, using the ready-made templates they provide.

Adelie Pengu
Greece
22 days using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied January 28, 2021

High five, team!🙌

February 19, 2021

Brilliant customer service, Evi has been incredible helpful. Highly recommended. Thanks again Evi! keep up the good work!

The Organic Cheese Hub
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied February 20, 2021

Hooray! Cheers to our guardian angels- the best support team out there!

November 22, 2021

It is a solid app with up-to-date UI and tech. But the absolute best about it is the customer support! They were so quick to help me. We had an offer campaign (popup) that had a 15% CR and made over 1,2k revenue in a day with this app - I recommend it.

Nobelpfoten
Germany
2 days using the app
Market Analytics Technology Ltd replied January 3, 2022

Wow!! These numbers look really impressive! Keep up the great work!💪