Speed Booster By Webinopoly

Speed Booster By Webinopoly

Price: Free
Rating (3)
Reviews

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

September 29, 2021

Run your website fastly! The days of slow loading pages are now gone. Speed Booster is a simple and straightforward solution for increasing the speed of your Shopify theme. Webinopoly's Shopify experts and developers have made it their goal to create solutions that can enhance the lives of Shopify entrepreneurs like you, and thereby improve the shopping experience of your consumers. Check your Shopify store's PageSpeed on Google. Don't be too surprised if your results reveal that your store...

Run your website fastly! The days of slow loading pages are now gone. Speed Booster is a simple and straightforward solution for increasing the speed of your Shopify theme. Webinopoly's Shopify experts and developers have made it their goal to create solutions that can enhance the lives of Shopify entrepreneurs like you, and thereby improve the shopping experience of your consumers. Check your Shopify store's PageSpeed on Google. Don't be too surprised if your results reveal that your store... more
3 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 10, 2022

I wish I could understand why this app stops working periodically. the developer emailed me asking for a review, and I tried to let him know that the theme loses its integration periodically, but he never responded. The integration breaks without warning or notice, so I have to daily view the source of my homepage to make sure the 'Sboost App' comments are still there. It does do a great job when it's working – for example, improves pagespeed on my homepage from about 35 to between 85-90 – I just wish I didn't have to babysit it.

Aural HiFi
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 29, 2021

We tried several of similar apps before which have forced us not to use them as they were blocking some JS files required. Using this app, besides the download speed has increased near four times, everything on our website works as before, only much and much faster.

Cymbal House
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Edited October 7, 2021

DO NOT RECOMMED, i downloaded the app and it automatically got rid of the entire code of our online store meaning i had to redo the entire theme. They speed up the store by deleting every aspect of your theme. 0/5. They should be shut down.

LUX ESSENTIALS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
001 Webinopoly replied October 7, 2021

Hi, We are sorry to hear that, our app has been tested very carefully on over 100 themes and it worked fine, we would love to understand which theme do you have & fix it for you if you allow us. Also, we are more than happy to offer you 10 hrs of free support that you can use in design or development to fix the bad experience you had with our app. Again, we truly apologize and we would be more than happy to help as much as we can if you allow us.

About this app

Launched

September 29, 2021

Built by 001 Webinopoly

About 001 Webinopoly

4.9 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

1-800-650-9892

hello@webinopoly.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1256 total reviews Free
Make your pages feel like they load (almost) instantly
5.0 out of 5 stars 1207 total reviews Free plan available
Smart SEO, Boost page Speed, Image compression, lazyload, JSON
4.7 out of 5 stars 431 total reviews Free
Boost your page speed and conversion rate in JUST 30 seconds!