Reviews (47)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 1, 2023

This app has been great so far! There are many ways to customize the layout to how you want it. The customer service is also very good, and they get back in a timely manner.

WovenFaith
United States
3 months using the app
November 11, 2022

Love this app! Been using it for a while and its made pop ups a lot easier. We're mainly using this for SMS capture which has been great

Flourish
Canada
3 months using the app
EasyApps replied December 9, 2022

Thank you so much! Happy to serve your business.

January 27, 2023

Cool app - will integrate it into our storefront to reward customers. Looks like it will probably be helpful in leading to email signups.

Will come back with more feedback in a few months

Thanks

Lost
Canada
About 2 months using the app
EasyApps replied January 27, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words, please let us know if you have any suggestions or feature requests!

February 3, 2023

It's an amazing app & has good support. We customized the popup, placement pages, time, and discount code pretty fast. Support helped us with some bugs really quickly too. Need more free apps like this. Recommended!

Sadaf Arif
India
About 2 months using the app
March 31, 2023

easy to install.. gives customers a chance to win discounts and whatever prize or offer you want to add to the wheel! really fun. customize colors and text - make each slice of the wheel say whatever you want.

ArtCherry
United States
About 1 month using the app
EasyApps replied April 2, 2023

Thank you! Please let us know if you have any other suggestions or feedback.

March 28, 2023

Highly recommend this app! Works perfectly for my business and I recommend this over other apps. Give it a try.

Gills Sea Moss & Tings
United States
About 1 month using the app
EasyApps replied March 28, 2023

Thank you so much! It's a pleasure to serve your business and your customers. Please let us know if you have any additional needs or feedback.

May 16, 2023

Super application.
Très professionnel, simple d’utilisation et tarif très convenable pour le service apporté n
Merci

jewelsclaws
France
24 days using the app
April 24, 2023

I recently started using the EA app for my online store and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. This app is a game changer when it comes to collecting customer emails and phone numbers for marketing purposes.

The app is incredibly easy to use and integrates seamlessly. I was able to create custom pop-ups and forms in minutes. This app is so easy to use!

Medusa Bikinis
United States
15 days using the app
Edited February 18, 2023

Excellent service with fantastic support. You can do with this feature amazing things I did not believe these games work at first I was surprised to find that it increases the percentages very well and gives customers a good shopping experience, thanks.

Marhaban Islamic Store
Australia
9 days using the app
February 3, 2023

Very cool app and easy to use. Easily collect contacts and allows you to seamlessly introduce gamification elements to drive revenue and results. Would recommend to anyone trying to provide online incentives delivered in a unique way and grow their CRM. Well done.

Maple & Lather
Canada
7 days using the app
EasyApps replied February 3, 2023

Thank you for the review and feedback! We're honoured to serve your business.