Stackable Discounts , Počet recenzí: 78

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 4. červen 2021

Great app and great support. Definitely 5 stars. Been looking for something like this to help sales. The automated discounts in Shopify are so limited that you really cannot use them. This solves all the issues and integrates really well. Must use app for all stores.

illy Coffee from the Kaffeina Group
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
24. květen 2023

Great app, powerful, easy to use, and well documented. The very few times we had glitches the support team was very helpful.

Weinermusic
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
24. listopad 2021

This app has changed the way we do business. Each sale campaign accrued a lot of abandoned carts because we were unable to offer free shipping with our sales. Not any more!! We are really pleased with our early bird sales so far and we hope to see fewer customer comments about this now that we've added Stackable. I would also like to mention the awesome customer service. Many apps are slow to reply, but these guys are speedy & provide excellent & informative replies. I give them a 9/10 for this app. Waiting on multiple free shipping codes to give a 10 rating.

Quadrostyle
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
6. srpen 2021

This app has solved all of the problems we've had with the Shopify discount system. BOGO in addition to adding another coupon? No problem. Adding multiple coupons? No problem. Having multiple coupons but only allowing certain ones to work together at the same time? Again, no problem! This app is amazing and Sammy and his team have been available at all hours, day and night, to answer any questions and assist with integration to our website. Thank you guys. We highly recommend everyone get this app!

Flaminghito
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
30. prosinec 2020

I was looking for an app to enable discount codes to be used alongside store wide discounts and Stackable really seemed to fit the bill. Once I'd worked out the setup and had a few messages with the developers it was clear these guys are super customer focused and have a great product. Once initial setup was in place I signed up to the pro account and had some customisation to show the discount far more clearly in the cart directly which I know has impacted conversion, of course when the customer can see what they are spending/ saving before they hit the checkout it really helps them have confidence and follow through their transaction. Black Friday with the app in place we saw an increase in conversion of 1.5% over that promotional period, that's an increase of over 30%, and undoubtedly sales that otherwise wouldn't have converted. Would highly recommend, especially as I know there are now more features in the basic package too.

Plushie-Flip
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
20. květen 2022

A very useful, and easy to use app, that has opened up a variety of promotional options to us on our webstore. Very friendly and helpful support too, who have always managed to help us resort any apparent roadblocks

The Golf Outfit
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
15. květen 2021

Great app. Used it for months now. The team behind is always available to help with my requests. Can only recommend the app.

Relevant
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
3. srpen 2021

I seldom write reviews. To be honest, there are never many apps that deserve my time to bother tapping away wanting to convince others to try it. But this app has earned my time - and I really want other people to try it to see what they are missing out on! If you've ever tried to add 'tier pricing' to your shopify store (buy 2 get 10% off, buy 3 get 15% off etc), you'll soon discover that their is a glaring issue with ALL shopify apps that offer this feature, and that is that in doing so you cannot offer further discount coupons to your customers at the checkout. The reason being that every app that offers tier pricing uses the 'draft orders api', and in doing so goes through to a totally different shopify checkout that does not have a coupon code box! (crazy I know - and I only found this out through numerous chats with Shopify support!) Its been a massive bug bear of mine for years that Shopify does not offer tier pricing 'out of the box', and one that has not been resolved....until now! Enter Stackable. This app is nothing short of genius. It is simplistic in its set up, but allows for complex discounts to be applied in any number of ways. Want tier pricing on some of your products - no problem. Want to also offer a slow selling product with £5 off - again, no problem. You can 'stack' your discounts in the order you want them to be applied, so in the above example, someone can add 3 items to the cart that each have £5 off, and the same product could also have a tier pricing discount of 10% for buying the same 3 items. It would then take £15 off the 3 items, and then apply the 10% off - depending on how you've 'stacked' the discount. The customer can also enter a coupon you have given them (maybe in an email) and this will also be stacked and applied. The support is outstanding, and very responsive (Ive only contacted them for advice, rather than issues) and they have come back to me within the hour. They will even set up your cart page to show the discounts being applied to each line item! If you do nothing else, install the app, have a play around with it, and discover what your store has been missing! All in all one of the very best apps I have had the pleasure to install on Shopify, and one I wont be uninstalling any time soon. Highly recommended - Great work guys!

Oxyhealth
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
6. listopad 2020

This app does what no others do that I have found. I have been trying multiple bundle and discount apps for a few months now. Some I don't like because of the way they use variants or draft orders. Some use too much code that interferes with other apps. Some can't reliably handle updating the discount with multiple hits of the back button or update cart button. This one works super well and has a sleek interface that "game-ifies" the shopping experience but not in an obtrusive way. David and his team also have great support and are mindful to leave ones store with clean code. My average order value is WAY up over my other bundle app already (which has been uninstalled). Cheers!

Lionwing Studios
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 9. listopad 2020

This app is AMAZING!!! Shopify doesn't allow for an automatic tiered discount like buy 1 get 10% off, buy 2 get 20% off, etc. After trying a lot of different apps, this is the only one I found that worked. The app didn't work right away, because one of the OTHER APPS had left a lot of bad code on our site. The amazing support team at Stackable went out of their way (above and beyond really) to clean up the code on our site. They also checked in during and after the sale to ask how it went. I also love the minimal design elements and the cool pop-up that encourages the customer to keep shopping to save more. I have been looking for an app like this for years! The campaign was a success - looking forward to many more campaigns with this app.

Jelt Belt
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem