Reviews (79)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 20, 2021

Sammy was extremely helpful in setting up the app with us, and even worked on some left over code that came from other applications that we used while looking for this one! Highly recommended!

ChiBatterySystems
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2022

Been testing Stackable and provides useful functionality not provided by Shopify. I also had some issues with my Theme and other app integrations that Stackable support team resolved for me! Many thanks!

Crafts of Turkey
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2022

I love this app, does exactly what I want! Auto apply % discounts with the ability to do FREE SHIPPING as well! This app is one of the foundations of our marketing for our site.

Designer Wellness
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 26, 2020

Easy to use and fast app. Support replied on the most unrealistic hours! Live savers on Black Friday!

Maison Lab
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2022

Stackable is a great app and their support is awesome too! (Sammy rocks!) They have updated their features quickly and are willing to discover new solutions for users. We highly recommend this app.

UMade
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2022

Stackable is a fantastic addition to our Shopify store. I use this app for many types of discounts and have never had any issues with it. The support team is brilliant and always help with any questions I have. Would highly recommend!

Modish Living
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2021

Great app! support is above and beyond. They helped me a lot with the setup and clarifying things. The app, so far, is working like a charm! Highly recommended!

MANO VINO
Israel
About 1 year using the app
November 29, 2021

Great App, solved the issue where Shopify only allow 1 discount code during checkout. Their support team is absolutely brilliant! fast response even on Sunday. Highly recommend.

Heathcote & Ivory
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 22, 2022

If i can i would like to give 10 stars. I have tested so far more as 12 apps. All of them did not work well. Slows down my shop, did crazy things, crashes my theme .... This app is the first app which are fully integrated in my Expanse theme and of course supports fully Online store 2.0. Since 20220321 i am very happy. I tested more as 4 hours in all directions and double-checked all. And it works well with my Currency app from Black Belt. And the look of the features are very profession. Congratulation for this well designed app.

AutAll & Victoria's Laden
Germany
About 1 year using the app
April 13, 2021

The application is working really well for us. The best thing of Stackable is the support, they are really helping out if you have any trouble or just a question.

Untouched Underwear
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app