Reviews (79)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 26, 2020

Super easy to use and set up in a matter of minutes. I had a slight issue with the app interfering with an old deleted app's code and they responded within MINUTES and fixed everything for me fast.

Dwarf Stars
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 10, 2021

The stackable discount app is the best app on the Shopify market! It solves a critical limitation of regular shopify plan which limits only one discount code at a time. It literally helps out my company built up a successful VIP program for our loyalty customers. The support team and developers' response are fast, they help us sort out our theme specific issue very quickly. I'm very happy to rank them 5 stars!

Shen Yun Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 13, 2022

Stackable discounts solves a very important problem. I really fancy using apps that always reply and helps you to solve your problems of more advanced integrations and all that. Sammy a.k.a support guy a.k.a my hero a.k.a my life saver is an amazing man that I don't know how many times I talked to as we are using stackable in 4 of our stores right now. 100/100.

Manilla
Lithuania
12 months using the app
April 9, 2021

Great app, does exactly what it's supposed to do. No bugs at all and customization is very easy. Sammy from the team supported me with my theme integration and responded very quickly every time I had a question. Very happy in general and would recommend it 100% if you're looking for a stackable discounts app.

theMagger Design Store
Türkiye
12 months using the app
August 13, 2021

Fantastic app and even better customer service. Even on a completely different time zone than me, I received instant answers to my questions.

SmokinScooters
United States
10 months using the app
October 29, 2020

Fantastic experience thus far with this application, as well as the design team. They were quick to notice issues on my website and contacted me before I could even notice them. They have been extremely quick to reply to any questions, helpful throughout the set-up process. In terms of the application itself, It allows you to seamlessly display your sales, as well as run multiple different types of discounts that are automatically applied for the users at checkout. I would highly recommend this application for anyone looking for new an creative ways to display there promotions.

Bulk Masters
Canada
10 months using the app
Optizio replied November 6, 2020

We really enjoy working with you, always upbeat and really helpful in giving us feedback on what works best for your store! :)

August 18, 2021

The app's logic is really cool and allows you to do super cool promotions, plus the support of the team is amazing!! really helpful!!

AMKIRI
United States
8 months using the app
August 29, 2021

The most fantastic app we could have on our store. I had searched high and low for something like this app--one where we could have tiered discounts, as Shopify does not support discount coupons and automatic discounts. This app is the perfect workaround. There is no other app like it--believe me, I looked! This app solves a huge problem and works wonders. We love it! It has increased our sales so much. But, more than that, the support team is the best. Sammy answers quickly. Even jumped on a call to help me figure out something that needed attention. Top notch! Do your store and your customers a favor, use this app!

ThumbPRO
United States
7 months using the app
July 4, 2021

Incredibly polished, super clear instructions, very easy to setup. Not to mention their A1 customer support, they really go above and beyond for their customers. The app works exactly as intended, and adjusts to different currency's seamlessly. Exactly what i was looking for.

ISLANDS HONEY
Canada
7 months using the app
January 19, 2021

I installed the app, made my promotion, customized the button colors and everything is working beautifully!!! I'm over the moon excited! I was struggling all day yesterday to find an app that could give progressive discounts based on the number of items in the shopping cart, or the amount spent, and it was an absolute nightmare. Finally, I came across this app, thank God! The solution was so simple and so perfect!!! I feel such a relief because this was exactly what I was looking for!

Boutique BohoChic
United States
6 months using the app