Reviews (78)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 15, 2021

Perfect for stacked promotion and the support team and very helpful! Customer support is one of the best and provided a lot of suggestions and assistance installing the app.

Her Own Words
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
June 13, 2021

This app is amazing!! And so is the support! Worth it any day of the week. I will not set up a single store without this application. Helped me add bulk discounts when all of the other apps would fail.

Bigbeany
Switzerland
5 months using the app
September 10, 2021

This app has exceeded my expectations. The team at Stackable has been so helpful. Any query or issues that we may have they attend to it immediately and resolve the matter. The app itself is working well and it has helped me boost sales. Customers have also commented on how easy it is to see specials on the web and help them shop.

CHEW AND KO
South Africa
5 months using the app
November 17, 2021

Just what I was looking for, an app that allowed me to offer multiple promotions that can be combined. I also love that my customers can see promotions in the dropdown menu as well as their savings as they shop. It's a great motivation for them to continue shopping and saving. Customer support was excellent! Thank you to Gavyn for being patient, professional, and helpful. I'm looking forward to this app being able to automatically add giveaways in the cart as opposed to customers having to put them in but that certainly doesn't detract from how fantastic this app is. I'm already seeing upsells being generated. Love this app!

Fiore Botanica Natural Skin Care®
Canada
5 months using the app
April 5, 2021

This app is absolutely my must-have. Sammy (who is extremely helpful and knowledgeable with fast responses like he is always there for you) has helped me a lot with both function upgrades and usage discussion. The entire super active dev team is behind this powerful app, you will not regret to subscribe it and boost your business.

ColorsCalendar
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
May 27, 2022

This is the best automatic discount app in the shopify app store hands down. We've tried them all! AND the support team at stackable will restore your faith in humanity. They truly are top notch.

Skybox Audio
United States
3 months using the app
December 18, 2020

After 5 min off test im in love. Everything is very smooth and i can translate it to another Language, perfect work

eRubai.lt
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited February 19, 2021

Stackable solve a major issue with shopify "one discount policy ". This is the very best app from many others that I've tested regarding discount management. In addition the team is doing a great work by answering fast and giving a quality support ! PERFECT !

Libelté
France
3 months using the app
April 3, 2022

Although this app couldn't provide everything we needed for our store, the support team was very accommodating with all of our requests and helped us with testing out all the features of the app! I especially love that there's a preview available to store owners before any of the changes done through the app could be published, very handy indeed! Helps us with decision-making since Stackable allows us to test the customer experience before making any official changes to our store.

Luxx Lash
Philippines
3 months using the app
November 4, 2020

By far the best customer service from all the apps we have used in past. David was a great help and quick.

Home Juice
Australia
3 months using the app
Optizio replied November 5, 2020

Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad the app is working well for you :)