Reviews (78)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 5, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the app performance and the customer support team. There is nothing they couldn't do to help me optimize the user experience. Sammy and David are absolutely dedicated to their customers and are on the road for a big success. They solved a big issue Shopify is putting to its customers and they are doing it with a brilliant professionalism and efficiency. Thank you again for everything!!!

Boutique8084
Canada
3 months using the app
May 21, 2021

We have tried many other apps, but there was always ~10% of clients reported that the discounts weren't correctly applied at checkout. In the end we had to refund manually and costed a lot of human power. Stackable team patiently listened to our needs and solved this technical issue together with us! They are awesome! This apps also features the best layout according to our experience. Strongly recommended!

MOOBI
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
January 18, 2021

This app is brilliant and the customer service is brilliant too. I cannot stack enough praises on the Stackable folks.

Dizzy Legwear
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
November 9, 2020

Like other reviewers, I couldnt find an app to do what I wanted until I found this one. Not only does it work but the layout/usability is great from back end to front. The service from the Stackable is truly exceptional and they helped iron out issues as well doing some custom changes. A really great app, highly recommended.

The Day Ahead
Australia
2 months using the app
November 6, 2020

Slick Design, it does really integrate beautifully on my website, It's also the only app with this functionality on the appstore, And the support is stellar, just waiting to see it convert now :)

Ethical Chick
France
About 2 months using the app
Optizio replied November 6, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We love your store and also keen to see how your promotions work out.

January 25, 2021

I don't know where to start with these guys but I promise you, this is the app you have been searching for and could never find! The team behind this previously developed a discount engine for a very large company/brand that we all know and love. I probably can't say who it was on here but if you ask them, I'm sure they'll tell you. However, once I heard what their background was, I was quite sure this app would be nothing but the best - something you don't see often with Shopify. This app actually allows you to use multiple discounts (manual or automatic) together, not only this, they are applied clearly and cleanly on the cart page for customers to see... and it does this in a straightforward way, unlike most other apps which completely take over your cart page/checkout and cause other problems! So not only do we have an app here that works, but it's also the most stable I have come across (and I have installed and tested pretty much every discount app available). The interface is extremely easy to use and setup, you may need some help with implementing the code for the discounts and subtotal to display on the cart page, but the support team is just as good as the app. They'll quickly help you and take care of this for you as well as any formatting to match your theme if required. The only limitation TEMPORARILY is more settings on manual discount codes (customer eligibility etc.) but this will all come in good time as they are working on this. Within the next 3-6 months, I can see this app taking over the Shopify built-in discount solution, with all of Shopify's features/settings as well as more to offer. This app is a prime example of how others should follow. I cannot believe it has taken this long for someone to offer a stable solution for such a simple task. Thank you Sammy for all of your help and answering my questions - especially on a Sunday!

VapeStockist.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 12, 2021

I created increasing discounts for different spend levels. It was really easy to set up.I fully recommend

Julian Road
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 19, 2021

The app was super useful. We completed the setup within 5 mins. It really helped us upsell to customers and increased our AOV. Their team was very very helpful. They were approachable, patient enough to understand our requirements and replied promptly to every query we had. Great work Team Stackable.

Style Theory
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
December 30, 2020

Excellent customer support, they were able to customize our integration so that the discount showed directly in the cart drawer. Quick customer service and while we ran into a bit of a snag with discounts taking a bit to load during our heavy traffic it still worked terrifically. Highly recommend!

Midori Bikinis
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 25, 2021

The app is simple to run, has a great user interface and allows you to set up more complex promos which other apps aren't able to do (the big one for us was a tiered spend and save that allowed you to set your own triggers and discount types!) Gavyn from the support team was very helpful in setting up and ironing out any issues - we did have a slight issue with the mobile checkout button not working at first but it was fixed probably within an hour of chatting to support. If you need help setting up the cart integrations/custom code (we did) definitely contact them as they are 10/10. Will be using for any and all future promos!

Secret Sofa
Australia
About 1 month using the app