Reviews (78)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2021

If there were more stars I would rate! Sammy and the team have been extremely helpful with our site and we are extremely happy. Prior to this, we had trialled close to 10 different apps and all could not do what we wanted until conversing with Sammy it could be done. Not only this, but Sammy went through and removed unwanted code from prior apps which is why is an amazing service, especially when you are not familiar with code which we weren't. Very quick to reply and accommodate for changes and features which is top quality customer service. Thanks team, Bayon

Mint Wear
New Zealand
28 days using the app
November 19, 2020

Great app. This app does exactly what it is supposed to do and their support is super fast and helpful. Great work!

Leonardo Leone
Germany
26 days using the app
December 18, 2021

This app has a fast response, the live chat is so easy to contact them if I have any problems. We only used this app few weeks, very happy about the results till now. Thank you teams

All Best Beauty
Australia
24 days using the app
December 1, 2020

Sammy and Dave have been amazing! They really put together the perfect app. They provide not only technical know-how but also a level of customer satisfaction that's above and beyond. All this while offering a unique discount app that can't be found anywhere else on the Shopify app store. The concept seems like it should have been implemented on day one. Leave it to this team to offer it finally! Keep up the great work, guys, and I can't wait to see where this takes you. Beers are on me!

The Official Glen Loates Store
Canada
22 days using the app
November 24, 2020

Great app, does exactly what is says it does but more importantly the support was outstanding. Highly recommend these guys.

Digital-Motorsports.com
Ireland
14 days using the app
December 7, 2020

I love this app! The only app that offers multiple discounts at a time. I love the customer support as well. Would recommend it a lot! 10/10 :)

Soda Futura
Lithuania
14 days using the app
December 1, 2021

This app is amazingly simple! When it comes to big sales like Black Friday where I want to stack discounts, make it simple for my customers - make it simple for me - this is the only app I will use! When I had a question they were super quick to answer things!

Cottage Quilting Ltd.
Canada
13 days using the app
December 7, 2021

Some of the quickest and best support I have received from any app.
Can easily use multiple competing automatic discounts along with manual discounts (If the customer has one), competing to ensure that the customer gets the best price.
Additionally works flawlessly with gift cards.. customers can input their gift card code without any issues.
Highly recommend this app!

Hobo Lax
United States
12 days using the app
November 6, 2020

I used this app for a tier discount last week! (Example: spend $250 get $75 off, spend $500 get $175 off, etc.) I initially wanted to just use the Shopify automatic discount option but only one can be active at a time. So I went searching for an app and I couldn't find any other app that would allow the number of tier levels I was wanting to offer besides Stackable. I had a few technical difficulties at first, but Sammy from their customer support team was VERY responsive and resolved all issues PLUS more. Sammy even helped me dig into other website issues outside of the app itself. I definitely recommend this app and their customer support to others!

Intuition Backgrounds
United States
8 days using the app
December 2, 2021

Used this app during Black Friday & Cyber Monday. It was brilliant! Installed it last minute and set up was a breeze. Admin helped me modify something promptly and our sales event ran without a hitch. It was exactly what I needed to run multiple discounts at one time!

Calgary Saddlery
Canada
7 days using the app