Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its instant buy button feature, which enhances customer convenience and boosts conversion rates. It offers customization, supports Facebook ads pixel tracking, and provides a clear view of items in carts. Merchants report increased views and a faster checkout process. The app is mobile-friendly and offers a free plan for testing. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, dropshippers, and those in marketing and sales.

September 18, 2023

So far so good

Twisted Sublimation
United States
2 days using the app
Edited March 20, 2023

Muito ruim, péssimo! Não instalem porque vai ser dor de cabeça na certa. Instalei e so tive problemas. Ficou horroroso no meu tema e estou tentando desinstalar e não consigo. mesmo desinstalado ele fica la nao sai de jeito nenhum. suporte nao funciona ja chamei varias vezes e ninguem responde. você precisa contratar um programador pra me livrar desse lixo de app. Nota (zero)

Ita Charmosa
Brazil
3 days using the app
Eggflow replied March 31, 2023

Olá!

Lamentamos muito que você tenha tido uma experiência ruim com o nosso aplicativo. Entendemos a frustração de ter problemas após a instalação e tentar desinstalá-lo sem sucesso.

Pedimos desculpas pelos problemas que o nosso aplicativo causou no seu tema e pelos problemas que você enfrentou para desinstalá-lo. Sabemos que isso pode ser muito frustrante.

Gostaríamos de ajudar a resolver essa situação. Pedimos que entre em contato conosco novamente para que possamos fornecer assistência técnica e ajudá-lo a desinstalar completamente o aplicativo. Também estamos trabalhando para melhorar o nosso suporte e garantir que todos os nossos clientes recebam a ajuda necessária.

Mais uma vez, lamentamos muito pelo transtorno causado e esperamos poder ajudá-lo a resolver essa situação o mais rápido possível.

Atenciosamente,
Felicia

Edited April 16, 2019

looks promising but only time will tell should have a full review of application and features in next week or so...

Miracle Master
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 26, 2019

This app is great for store owner with a small budget like me, i am happy i installed it, it drive traffic to my store like crazy
very impressed with it. I have achieve a great potential revenue of $97.000.00
Great APP, Very Happy with it.

Myfashunpassion
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
September 21, 2018

I Like this app. It's very easy to use and it jumped my views 20%. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone. Thank you.

wilder hut
United States
11 months using the app
Edited March 17, 2019

It's a good appli, i'm very satisfate? it's very cool i recomanded this app because the panier nous suit en bas

Perle De Rêve
France
10 months using the app
June 3, 2019

A very interesting application for the description I would like to check it in work after testing I'll write an honest review on this application.

Robin Store Mens Clothing
Russia
9 months using the app
Eggflow replied June 28, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

June 6, 2018

EXCELLENT APP ! Would Highly Recommend

Cucuchu
United States
9 months using the app
December 16, 2018

Great app with Great options. Hoping to get more business as business has been picking up along the holidays

ANGELA'S COUTURE ONLINE BOUTIQUE
United States
8 months using the app
September 12, 2018

Super nice app! provide cool user experiences, good product, easy to use, easy to install, let s see the response !:)

VitciWorld
Canada
6 months using the app