Instant Buy

Instant Buy

by Eggflow

Fast Checkout with Better Sticky Add To Cart Button

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 170 reviews

Love Lust & Latex

Well haven't been able to fully test out yet so probably good thing to do before leaving a review that way we have something constructive to say.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences and update reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Cazeebo

very much a pleasant surprise seeing green statistics. very rare for me as im wondering why so difficult to get downloads.. no complaint i think more should have the eggs

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com). We will support the best.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

WatchGift2020

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences next time. Besides, please check our support email, we will help you solve this issue more clearly.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

MY sweet Secrets for you

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com if you have any questions.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

eLspace

This app is a huge help for me. It's a huge help for me and I'm so happy for the increasing conversion rates and sales.

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

BOUTIQUE BROS

Great apptoget orders easy to install and easy 2 manage only had this from tuesday and getting enquiries about orders

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

back2correct

not sure

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Perhaps the using time is too short for you to make a more detailed review. I hope you will have new reviews in the near future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

Valentine's Day Love Store

good thank you very much, i didnt worket from the first time, i would like it to have a more friendly interface

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

CBD LIVING LLC

Very nice app i love the fluidity of it and its been a great tool so far. We did not know how to use

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Hello Phoenix Massager Store,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will receive more good experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

May all your wishes come true and a very happy New Year to you!
Eggflow Support Team.

Phoenix Massager Store

great job I like this app. help me a lot to turn customer to sell.
I would love to recommend everyone to us this.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Hello Phoenix Massager Store,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will receive more good experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

May all your wishes come true and a very happy New Year to you!
Eggflow Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17