Instant Buy

Instant Buy

by Eggflow

Fast Checkout with Better Sticky Add To Cart Button

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 161 reviews

Sky Shop Boutique

American Patriots Apparel

Hello, there is an issue with your add to cart button. I have it assigned to be visible on the top of my product pages. That works fine. However, on my collection pages, my site still seems to think it is there in some capacity because even though it doesn't display it on the collection pages, it still shows a transparent area where the bar/button typically is on the product page. If you need more details, please let me know. I want to keep the add to cart button and your app but if it isn't or can't be fixed, I may delete your app entirely. Thanks. Steve - APatriotsApparel@gmail.com

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will contact you via the email to know the detail more about this issue. We hope that we will bring to you more benefits next time.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!

smartphone21

Top app per aumentare le vendite fin dal primo giorno di lavoro facile da intuire grazie ai suggerimenti

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Apprezziamo molto le tue parole gentili. Inoltre, speriamo che la prossima volta vivrai grandi esperienze.

Vi preghiamo di contattarci se avete bisogno di assistenza o informazioni via chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Love Lust & Latex

Well haven't been able to fully test out yet so probably good thing to do before leaving a review that way we have something constructive to say.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences and update reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Cazeebo

very much a pleasant surprise seeing green statistics. very rare for me as im wondering why so difficult to get downloads.. no complaint i think more should have the eggs

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com). We will support the best.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

WatchGift2020

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences next time. Besides, please check our support email, we will help you solve this issue more clearly.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

MY sweet Secrets for you

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com if you have any questions.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

eLspace

This app is a huge help for me. It's a huge help for me and I'm so happy for the increasing conversion rates and sales.

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

BOUTIQUE BROS

Great apptoget orders easy to install and easy 2 manage only had this from tuesday and getting enquiries about orders

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

back2correct

not sure

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Perhaps the using time is too short for you to make a more detailed review. I hope you will have new reviews in the near future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17