Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization features, and potential to boost conversion rates. The sticky add to cart button, displaying product quantity, variants, and reviews, is especially useful for single-product stores. The app is free and supports multiple languages, catering to a worldwide audience. Merchants also highlight the responsive customer service and the app's efficient performance on both desktop and mobile without affecting load times.

June 14, 2023

Very easy to use the app and also helpful for my conversion rate! I am more than happy with the 5 dollar plan!

Nora Kosmetik
Switzerland
10 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Easy app good support

Chalice Diamond
Australia
32 minutes using the app
May 15, 2023

This is a good one! it gives you more stuff to control but i wish I can controle the color of the button

Mighty Gadgets
Morocco
3 days using the app
Great Apps Factory replied May 15, 2023

Thank you for your feedback!!! There are options to change the button, text, price, and background color in the "DEVELOPER SETTINGS" section just scroll down on the setting page. Please contact us if you have any questions.

June 13, 2023

Usable, simple and profitable application. Brilliant app! Seamless experience, highly recommended. Great job

Elvio
Spain
8 days using the app
April 20, 2023

Good looking StickyAddToCartApp.

The support responses very fast fast and is helpfull.

The best thing is that they even have a free plan.

Lomilla
Austria
2 days using the app
September 20, 2023

muito top, estou a adorar!

Simple
Portugal
About 10 hours using the app
May 28, 2023

Go team!! Thanks for the app, so easy to install and use - no glitches and so fast. Fingers crossed increased conversion for Wisteria and willow!

Wisteria and Willow
Australia
About 2 months using the app
October 2, 2023

great

Mix and Match By Diaba
Cyprus
2 days using the app
August 24, 2023

Great Great Great !!!!! Just what I need, easy to use, great on my theme, love the design, no issues with the app

Plush Worlds
United Kingdom
12 minutes using the app
July 18, 2023

Quick response and good communication with customer support. The app is also fine. Imo one of the best app this type on the market.

Blask Urody
Poland
About 1 hour using the app